Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts Redondo Beach

Own this business?
4.3
127 reviews
|Automotive|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2500 Marine Ave B, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 973-6115

https://www.4wheelparts.com/stores/california/4wp-redondo-beach-ca-42

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3738 Cross Creek Rd

(310) 589-1587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(12) · Boat Dealers

3412 Via Oporto #203

(949) 238-8080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marinas

18091 Redondo Cir # K

(714) 842-3200
5.0
(6) · Boat Dealers

1198 N Grove St A

(714) 630-6436

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

2 people are looking at this business

About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
127 reviews
581
  
425
  
37
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.2Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Logue on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:46 AM
Sergio is the man!
Brian Logue on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:03 AM
Sergio is the man!
Tim Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:06 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Heather Browgar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:54 AM
Awesome job on my Jeep Wrangler! Of course I'm only getting started getting it epic as it should be, but u did a great job on the bars, and other customized parts!
Greg Ginsburg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:02 AM
Andy Rodriguez Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:34 AM
Great experience when I took my truck. Sergio is the man and with his expertise it was easy to select what I needed. Ask for for Sergio and you won't regret it. Will for sure be going back to add more items to my truck.
Robert Lessnick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:10 AM
There was some confusion this morning but with the help of Sergio, we made it happen. He got me the right wheels and tires. My 2013 JK, now looks like the beast Jeep it should be. He is definitely an asset to 4WP Redondo Beach!!! And ty to Cody and the shop guys for getting it in and done on a very busy Friday... definitely recommend 4WP for their knowledge, professionalism and solid work in the shop.
Johny Negro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:50 AM
The staff is always courteous and informative! Luv this location!
Scott Page on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:09 AM
Great service and prices! Customer service was excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.