Logo White
Watch Demo

3D-Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
841 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34212

1842 Rye Road East, #106, Bradenton, FL 34212

(941) 548-4464

https://3ddentistryonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

3 people are looking at this business

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

About

3D-Dentistry is your best, privately owned "Dentist Near Me" practice in Bradenton. We accept most insurances and provide pediatric through adult dental services to our community. Our goal is for you to be proud of your teeth and confident in our services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
841 reviews
5829
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 814 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Flores on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:46 AM
The team was great n they explained everything to me before doing anything. Very sweet n caring team.
Hallie (ortho) P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:36 AM
We are brand new to the area and we were welcomed in with open arms! Every single person, from the front desk to the financial coordinator to the dental techs to the orthodontist, gave us a five star first experience. We are so thankful to have found Meadows Family Denistry!
Reagan L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:16 AM
We had our daughters first dental experience and it couldn’t of gone better! The staff was amazing i love how you had choices of girl princess toothbrushes and gave kids tokens! She’s already talking about her next visit!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
William Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:47 AM
Scammers!!!!! Will charge you way more then any place I have been to in 56 years. When they come to give you a cost of service please have a seat, you will need it.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 12:45 PM
This is a great practice! The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Patients are seen on time, and care is provided thoroughly and excellently. You can't find a better place for your children!
Business Response:

We thank you for your kind words and will continue to strive to give your children our best care!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:12 AM
Always a great experience! This is a great practice! The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Patients are seen on time, and care is provided thoroughly and excellently. You can't find a better place for your children!
Business Response:

We thank you for your kind words and will continue to strive to give your children our best care!

Joshua B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 13:36 PM
As always, a wonder experience. From the front desk, the hygienist (so awesome 👏🏼) and the informadentist. It feels we are a party of a family when walking in and out of the office.
Joshua B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:17 AM
Excellent all around! As always, a wonder experience. From the front desk, the hygienist (so awesome 👏🏼) and the informadentist. It feels we are a party of a family when walking in and out of the office.
Finnley O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 16:04 PM
As always, outstanding! The staff never disappoints at this office. My 4 year old is always scared, no matter how many times she has been seen; however they never belittle her. They always praise her, and celebrate with her for even the smallest achievements. They truly are the best of the best. ♥️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.