Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8837 Lebanon Rd #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-0888

https://www.360chiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Chiropractic & Wellness center. We treat Plantar Fasciitis, Knee Pain, Fibromyalgia, Shoulder Pain, Neck Pain, Back Pain, and Neuropathy. We also have wonderful weight loss programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5276
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mkmckee review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
mkmckee on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 10:54 AM
MY PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN!!! – So glad to have found such a great chiropractor! I have been seeing Dr. Matt a little over a year now for issues with my lower back, my shoulder, my ribs and nutritional counseling and have never been disappointed in the decision I made in making him my PRIMARY care physician. I am very comfortable and confident in the choices I have made regarding my health based upon the advice and care I have received from Dr. Matt. His expertise and knowledge in Chiropractic care, nutrition and overall wellness have helped me to make some major changes in my life and have, after years of pain, helped me to move on to a healthier, happier and finally, relatively pain free point in my life. Dr. Matt and his wife, Monesa, do their best to make sure that above everything else, your health and your need to be able to live a life without pain is of the utmost importance. Dr. Matt's expertise and knowledge about chiropractic care and nutrition is obvious in the way he and Monesa live their lives. They practice what they preach and encourage and support their patients in their desire to live healthy lives. Dr. Thomas' staff (Kandy, Anisa, and Ebony) are wonderful! It's hard going in to a new office when you are in pain and not feeling well. However, the staff at 360 Chiropractic seem to understand this and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that you feel welcome and a part of their family. They greet you by name when you walk in the door and look at you in the eye with a smile on their faces, making you feel as if they have been waiting to see you all week. Not sure how Dr. Matt trains them to do this, but whatever he's doing, it works! So nice to walk into an office in which the staff is happy to be there and obviously enjoys working together. Do your best to be there on a day when they are celebrating someone's birthday or "workaversary" if you like chocolate cake! And how about the warm cider on cold days?! The office is comfortable, clean, decorated beautifully, and always smells so nice! BIG PLUS for someone as picky about these things as I am. I have confidently and without hesitation recommended Dr. Thomas and his staff to friends, family and even strangers and will continue to do so. I feel so fortunate to have found such a wonderful doctor less than 10 minutes from home, but would make the drive even if I lived over an hour away. If you are in pain, need some nutritional counseling, or have relocated to the Frisco, Texas area, go see Dr. Thomas and his staff at 360 Chiropractic and Wellness. You won't be sorry!
MyVoiceCounts618 review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
MyVoiceCounts618 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 17:17 PM
I feel better than ever!! – Many times i have gone to Dr. Matt because I wasn't feeling up to "par". Many time I have gone becase I was feeling TERRIBLE and in so much pain it was all i could do to get there. If you're looking at reviews on this page you're probably wondering why so many people feel the same way i do...IT's TRUE. Dr. Matt is a great Chiropractor and the staff at 360 are amazing as well. When you walk in you're greeted by name and it feels like a family atmosphere. I'm proud to call this my chiropractic home and won't go anywhere else. I reccomended this to my co-workers and friends who said they were pleased too.
Lindsay Marie W review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Lindsay Marie W on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 00:01 AM
For Healing and Wholeness, 360 is the complete package. – I can not express adequately the gratitude I have for Dr. Matt and his team up at 360 Chiropractic. I had a pinched nerve in my mid-spine, as well as an aching in my lower back/sacrum, which were beginning to scare me and make it difficult do many things - even things as simple as sitting in the car. I also hadn't been able to sleep at night for months. As a part-time yoga teacher, admitting that I had back issues was hard to do! Yoga is supposed to fix everything, right? Well, not if your frame is off due to car-accidents, stress, or whatever. I felt so comfortable in the office, and I appreciated how Dr. Matt x-rayed me first before doing any sort of adjustment. This created an immediate sense of security in my mind about the kind of care offered at 360 - one which empowers its patients and earns their trust first. (The X-ray thrilled my 5 year old son too because we "got to look at mommy's skeleton" after school! Gotta love little boys!) The X-ray also validated ownership of my own body, something I don't typically feel when visiting other doctors. So anyway, I could see clearly what was going on with me and what he was going to adjust, and knew I had come to the right place. The Dr. speaks to his patients with gentleness, respect, and humble conviction about his healing vocation. He made sense out of all my pain in a way which freed me from fear and assured me I could recover. Dr. Matt really enlightened me as to just how important our vertebrae are to whole body functioning, something I thought I knew already from the study of yoga, but hadn't really taken the time to ponder as deeply as I needed to, especially considering my escalating pain. But the pain is now completely gone! I was adjusted 3 times a week for a month, then 2 times a week for the last 3 weeks, and am now about to move on to just 1 adjustment a week, since my spine is responding so well to the treatments. Eventually I will see Dr. Matt once a month to maintain, but fear not - he is willing to work with all budgets (I have terrible student insurance right now, but they're taking it!), and my quality of life, as well as my son's experience of me, is well worth it! The adjustments are quick and easy, Dr. Matt is extremely friendly and cares first and foremost about giving people the gift of health, as well as the power to understand and maintain their own wellness practices. Health is a responsibility, and you have to do your part, but 360 will do whatever it takes to help you get there. I feel like I am inhabiting a new body now after 2 months of treatment at 360 Chiropractic. And best of all, the Dr. was willing to work with my limited insurance funds to come up with a payment plan for me, one that I found extremely generous. After my first 2 visits I knew for sure that I was in good hands. I have since been sleeping soundly at night, can run again... and yes, can even sit in the car without pain. My yoga practice is stronger and most importantly, I have the energy I need for my young son (who is allowed to come with me to my adjustments and play in the office, another perk to receiving care at 360). I saw a chiropractor years ago, a different one, and the experience was not at all like that at 360, so this place is truly special. I have learned so much about the importance of the body's structural alignment for sound mind functioning and now feel much more in-the-know about the central nervous system. The Dr. and his team also offer nutritional supplementation at the office, should you require it. 360 Chiropractic is healing for the whole body and the whole self. I highly recommend it - it has changed my life. Really, no joke. Because... if your experience within your own body changes for the better, then your experience with everything else around you changes for the better too. Thanks Dr. Matt!! - Lindsay Marie W. 28, Frisco, TX. Financial Administrator, Yoga Teacher, Graduate Student, and Mother.
Business Response:

Lindsay, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate it!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
PeanutinFrisco review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
PeanutinFrisco on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 14:15 PM
I went in to see him for a pinched nerve in my upper back which eventually fixed itself. He offered ZERO relief, took x-rays. My next visit says I have subluxation degeneration of the neck phase 3 and need to see him 3x's a week for several months just like you. I had a top chiro in LA & had x-rays done not even a year ago by a top radiologist at UCLA with no such bogus. To make a long story short, it’s a scare tactic he uses to milk either your insurance or your wallet. He also has his staffers quickly going out there to cover his trails to make you feel inadequate for stating the truth & will post positive reviews above yours to overshadow them.
Respond to negative reviews
Pcraig review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Pcraig on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 04:58 AM
360 Chiropractic & Wellness is the best! – My husband first went to see Dr. Matt a couple of years ago with hip pain. After thoroughly examining him, Dr. Matt was able to determine the problem and come up with a treatment plan which my husband followed. After treatment my husband's hip pain was totatlly gone! I have been having neck pain for years and am always saying that I need to get in to see Dr. Matt about it. Well, the other day, I experienced severe lower back pain to the point that I could hardly walk. I called up Dr. Matt and they got me right in. Dr. Matt examined me and we started a treatment plan. I am so glad that I went in to 360! My back (and neck) pain are so much better! After only a few treatments I am experiencing great relief. I didn't realize that I had been living with lower back pain for a long time until I started treatment. I am a believer in Chriopractic care. I have seen it make a difference in my husband's life and now in mine! Dr. Matt's staff are fabulous! Kandy handles the front with appointments, phone calls and insurance with expertise and a smile...love her! Anisa is friendly and knowledgable. She has helped me so much and I feel that I have made a friend for life...love her! Ebony gives the best massage and is so engaging...love her! I haven't got to see Monesa since she has been out with the new baby, but I remember how sweet and professional she was when I went in with my husband a couple of years ago. To sum up...Dr. Matt is fantastic! His practice is highly functional in all areas of patient care. Dr. Matt really cares and is genuinely interested in making a difference in his patients lives. The staff rock! The office is beautiful and in a great location. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Matt!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Mrs. Craig for reviewing us!! We appreciate it very much!!!

dawn s. review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
dawn s. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 01:42 AM
Warning, once you go he'll keep you coming back! I went in to see him for a pinched nerve in my upper back which eventually fixed itself. He offered ZERO relief, took x-rays. My next visit says I have subluxation degeneration of the neck phase 3 and need to see him 3x’s a week for several months just like you. I had a top chiro in LA & had x-rays done not even a year ago by a top radiologist at UCLA with no such bogus. To make a long story short, it’s a scare tactic he uses to milk either your insurance in my case your wallet. He has his staffers quickly going out there to cover his trails to make you feel inadequate for stating the truth.
Respond to negative reviews
peanutinfrisco1 review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
peanutinfrisco1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 22:27 PM
elusive chiropractic subluxation scam – To be fair & give both sides, the staff is great, they make you feel comfortable. The Chiro Matt, easy to talk to, appears legitimate; however, I could not have been more wrong about his ethics (not his staff, not how friendly he is, he is nice) I don’t agree with. I dislike seeing anyone being taken advantage of, it’s 1 thing when its myself and I can distinguish right from wrong but it’s another when I know that I “almost” fell for it because Matt is nice & unassuming. I get his followers; unfortunately, most are not seeing what I did. If someone takes advantage or is dishonest, would you want to spread the word to help others not make the same mistake you did? A lady wrote on another site she was going in to see Matt 3x a week (sound familiar) for POOR POSTURE w NO RESULTS & he offered no solutions OUTSIDE of his office when she asked him repeatedly. 2 years later, she stopped going to him, out of a ton of money. That could have been me, or even you? If this post saves just 1 person the undeserved anxiety I had for a night then to me, it was worth it. If you don’t want to believe me, I understand but do me a favor & really pay attention to research, get a 2nd or 3rd opinion and you might be surprised by what you find. Just because he has the title CHIRO doesn’t mean he’s credible & he’s not a MD., he’s a CHIRO, big difference. It’s easy to get comfortable, become instantly loyal to someone that doesn’t fit the profile of someone that would run this type of operation, following? My former chiro from CA had me get my x-rays done by a radiologist at UCLA where they had me bring my x-rays. The fact 360 takes them in the office may not be in your best interest, they are not radiologists nor is this (x-rays) their specialty, remember this. I had gone in for a pinched nerve in my upper back/shoulder area thinking 360 was x-raying that. I wanted natural relief vs. taking Advil every 4 hours. I come back the following week and the pain worked itself out naturally (although they wanted me there the next day) claiming I all of a sudden have phase 3 sublux. degeneration of the neck showing me an x-ray, claiming it was mine, basically my neck was decaying in not-so-many-words and that I'd be like one of those old ladies in a wheel chair in the next 10 years if I didn't get it taken care of. I had to ask him a lot of questions and to give me an example, he could not, so I gave HIM an example, I said, this is similar to a tooth with decay right, he then said yes, that is a good ex., he didn’t seem to understand his diagnosis himself ,a bit of a disconnect. I had x-rays done over a year ago from a top radiologist at UCLA medical & you would think they would have diagnosed phs 1 or 2 but now I’m all of a sudden phs 3? People fall for this? I have no issues with my neck; I went in for a pinched nerve,back which he offered no guidance, now I have a serious neck condition, we see the pattern here? Ironically, he didn't even ask how the back was when I returned, huh? Matt focused on this money maker because my insurance pays for 20 visits at 100%. Matt said to come 3x a week to fix it & its reversible. When I said I didn’t have time to come in 3x’s a wk he didn’t like my response & stressed the importance but could spread it out 1x a wk although it would take longer (either way, all the same money). Interesting I go in for 1 thing MINOR & now I’m supposed to see him 3x a week? Has anyone ever gone to Matt once or twice with great results to not return? It appears everyone stays if you read his reviews. He tries to sell himself as a holistic doctor that is helping you which is inaccurate. I admit, I was disappointed that I wasted my time at his office, my gut went off I was taken! Doing my own research there is plenty of it to find, the vitamins he sells that I bought are from some guy that went to jail, it’s all over the net, another money maker not FDA approved.
Business Response:

Thank you sherriage and michiet05 for commenting on this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback! peanutinfrisco1,Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our office staff at 360 Chiropractic. It is always nice to hear positive feedback when a patient has a pleasant experience in the office, but it is also necessary to recognize negative feedback so that improvements can be made. That being said, I would personally like to address some of the comments made in your post.

CSMobileUser6 review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
CSMobileUser6 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/17/2010, 23:08 PM
Wonderful facility and excellent care – Dr. Matt Thomas offers a warm and inviting enviroment with an amazing staff. The quality of care received in his office is above and beyond average. The option to receive massage therapy and rehab is an advantage other offices don't offer. This is the easiest location for me to access from home and work with late hours that fit any schedule. Dr. Matt is an amazing chiropractor with a really good treatment plan that fits my needs. I'd highly recommend 360 to everyone.
rherriage review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
rherriage on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/23/2010, 01:36 AM
Great Care – Dr. Matt Thomas is great. The best chiropractor I've been too. Staff is super friendly and always willing to help with anything I need. Makes great recommendations or overall health, not just back pain. Not to mention the massage therapist really helps solidify the experience. Patient for life.
Business Response:

Hi Robert! Thanks so much for reviewing us on Citysearch. We greatly appreciate it!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.