Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8837 Lebanon Rd #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-0888

https://www.360chiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Chiropractic & Wellness center. We treat Plantar Fasciitis, Knee Pain, Fibromyalgia, Shoulder Pain, Neck Pain, Back Pain, and Neuropathy. We also have wonderful weight loss programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5276
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Thomas review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Matt Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:21 AM
Arjan Carlos Moreno review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Arjan Carlos Moreno on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 06:12 AM
Dr. Matt is by far the best in the Frisco and Plano area
Becca Day review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Becca Day on Facebook

8 years ago

09/01/2013, 05:57 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Audrey McDougal review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Audrey McDougal on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 13:04 PM
Debbie Releford review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Debbie Releford on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 17:00 PM
Ashleigh Coelho review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Ashleigh Coelho on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 07:47 AM
Joana Studer review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Joana Studer on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 02:47 AM
Guest review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 00:57 AM
Great for teen athletes! Caring and Ethical practice. My teen son and I see Dr. Matt Thomas, and he has been very helpful in keeping my son in good shape for sports. The falls, hits, repetitive motions of sports can make an athlete "out of whack." I often take my son in before a big game or tournament to have him adjusted. It makes him feel better and feel more centered.It puts everything back in place for better performance. Dr. Matt was able to diagnose that my son needed orthotics so that his knees would not hurt and his balance would be better, as he has a variance in leg length that could adversely effect his knees over time. Dr. Thomas has also helped me with my stiff middle back. He is very ethical and caring.Chiropractic care seems to require several frequent visits at first, but as things improve, the number of visits decrease and become "maintenance." We have found Dr. Thomas' care very helpful in keeping things limber-which helps avoid injury, too.The staff is friendly and the location convenient.I highly recommend 360 Chiropractic
olivia mcdaniel review for 360 Chiropractic & Wellness
olivia mcdaniel on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 14:34 PM
so thankful! – I can't say enough about Dr. Matt and everyone at 360 Chiropractic. Before I started seeing them, I was in pain all the time. I was nervous about the first adjustment, but Dr. Matt was very patient and put me at ease by talking me through everything that was going to happen. Almost immediately I started feeling better; after only a few weeks I was able to do things I hadn't been able to do in years (like work out without pain). I cannot possibly express how thankful I am for that gift.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.