Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8837 Lebanon Rd #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-0888

https://www.360chiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

We are a Chiropractic & Wellness center. We treat Plantar Fasciitis, Knee Pain, Fibromyalgia, Shoulder Pain, Neck Pain, Back Pain, and Neuropathy. We also have wonderful weight loss programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
339 reviews
5273
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Hemphill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr. Matt and staff are amazing! He has my back feeling perfect. Thank you, Dr. Matt and staff!
Linda Witt Cheshier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Matt and staff are amazing. They always greet me with a big genuine smile as well as tell me goodbye when I leave. My back has not been better in years. I encourage anyone with health issues to check see Dr. Matt.
Scott Alter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:18 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Matt. I have a herniated disk in my lower back. Every once in a while it gets irritated,and the pain is so bad its totally debilitating. Dr. Matt is able to get me back to normal within 3-5 adjustments. His staff is also all welcoming and easily accommodates people that have busy schedules to ensure that everyone is able to be seen.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mark Schaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Matt is the best. His adjustments just work better and more effectively for me than any other chiropractor. His staff is great and friendly and really tame care of you. I recommend him and only him to all my family and friends.
Julie Lynch Terhune on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:13 AM
The best Chiropractors and staff ever! ❤️
Kara B. Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 14:16 PM
Today I was experiencing terrible neck pain & having a migraine headache, the office was able to get me in quickly, update my X-rays, & give me a fantastic adjustment all in a very timely, efficient manor! Everyone there was very friendly! I had not been in since 2014 since my insurance no longer covered chiropractic care, well I was way over due to say the least, surprisingly even as a cash pay patient the fees were very reasonable. I will definitely be coming back for future treatment, & want to add Dr.Woods is phenomenal she was so kind, understanding,very open & easy to talk to! & gave a great adjustment!! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kara! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! :) Thank you for sharing your experience with others. Have an amazing week!!

Philip Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:08 AM
Top notch practice with warm and friendly staff. Dr. Thomas is the best chiropractor I have ever had. Knowledgeable, modern, and responsive to concerns, Dr. Thomas has helped get me back to health despite my 9 year absence from chiropractic care. You must check out 360 Chiropractics if you are in need of comprehensive chiropractic treatment.
Crystal Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:37 AM
Dr Matt not only cares about his patients but his employees too. He makes sure we get our regular adjustments and takes care of our families as well! When my son injured his knee in football this week he didn’t hesitate to offer to examine and treat him so we can get him back in the game soon! He treats not only me, but my son, my husband, and my brother!! I highly recommend him if your looking for a caring Doctor!!
Megin Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 12:16 PM
Dr. Matt goes above and beyond the call of duty to care for his patients. I would highly recommended him. He also treats my young children.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.