Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8837 Lebanon Rd #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-0888

https://www.360chiropractic.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a Chiropractic & Wellness center. We treat Plantar Fasciitis, Knee Pain, Fibromyalgia, Shoulder Pain, Neck Pain, Back Pain, and Neuropathy. We also have wonderful weight loss programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
339 reviews
5273
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/21/2010, 23:08 PM
Wonderful practice – Our entire family is treated at 360 Chiropractic. They are knowledgeable, friendly and we are always greated with a smile. They are accomodating in appointment times and will always work you in if you are experiencing trouble or have an injury. I would highly recommend this office and can't imagine going anywhere else for chiropractic care
Business Response:

Hi Kim!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on citysearch. We appreciate your feedback very much!!

CSMobileUser5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/19/2010, 15:44 PM
Great doc in frisco tx – moved to frisco tx from mckinney and started looking for a chiropractor immediately. I found dr. Matt thomas of 360 chiropractic & wellness and I have never felt better! The staff is fantastic! The doc is wonderful! Wouldn't go anywhere else! I would recommend this chiropractor in frisco tx to anyone! If you want to improve your health, go see dr. Matt thomas in frisco tx.
Business Response:

CSMobileUser5, thank you so much for reviewing us on Citysearch! We appreciate it!

CSMobileUser4 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2010, 08:41 AM
cracked me up – Dr. Matt is amazing! I needed my back adjusted & his office was able to squeeze me in right after lunch. When I arrived I could barely stand straight, but after my massage with the best therapist I've seen in years & an adjustment I was back to work & in the gym the same day. I've seen my share of doctors, but no one has given me the quality of care I've received @ 360. The staff is always friendly & greets everyone with a warm welcome. It's a pleasure being a part of the 360 family.
Business Response:

Hi CSMobileUser4, so glad you think Dr. Matt is amazing!! Thank you so much for taking time to review us on Citysearch. We are glad you enjoy being a part of our 360 family.

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2010, 03:11 AM
great care – this is an awesome office. the staff is very warm & friendly. the dr is very thorough. he was able to correct my problems immediately & has gotten me on the right track. wellness is his #1 focus & he clearly cares about his patients. the location is close to hm & wk so its easy to get in & out before or after wk. i love the options available. i am able to get my adjustment, squeeze in a massage with stretches as well as my rehab all in 1 visit. it's the best set up for my needs.
Business Response:

CSMobileUser2, we are so glad to hear you have had a positive experience in our office. Thank you so much for taking time to review us on citysearch. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks!

efrye on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2010, 13:37 PM
Love this Doc!!!! – When I moved to Frisco, TX and started looking for a chiropractor, I asked for recommendations. I went on Frisco Online and found Dr. Matt Thomas with 360 Chiropractic & Wellness. Lots of members recommended this Frisco Chiropractor so I decided to give Dr. Matt a try. I was amazed!!!! He is a wonderful doctor! He pays attention to the entire body including chiropractic, nutrition, exercise, etc. He started me on a 21 day cleanse immediately and I dropped 18 lbs. He also measured by body fat and I dropped 4% in body fat. Since then, I started working out on a regular basis and started a vitamin regimen recommended by Dr. Matt Thomas. I'm taking the Standard Process supplements they have in their office. I feel incredible!!!!!! The supplements are all whole food so I can take them on an empty stomach and not get sick. I have been to many chiropractors in the past. I can honestly say that Dr. Matt Thomas of 360 Chiropractic & Wellness is the best! He is the only one that has addressed whole body wellness. I have never felt better!!!! I would recommend this chiropractor to anyone who lives in Frisco, Plano, McKinney, Allen or anywhere else close. This office is worth the drive!
Business Response:

Efrye, thank you so much for reviewing us on Citysearch! We are glad you had a great experience in our office. Dropping 18 lbs in 21 days is a huge accomplishment. We are happy to hear your health is back on track!

mrbishota on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/12/2010, 22:44 PM
Excellent Chiropractic and total health care – Located in Frisco, TX at Lebanon and Preston (in the strip mall behind the Walgreens) 360 Chiropractic is an easy location to find. Our family are clients of 360 Chiropractic and Dr. Matt and his team are excellent! They are a warm and professional team that truly do make YOUR health their priority. When I first visited, Dr. Matt was careful to make sure he took proper x rays to determine what my health care needs were. He explained in detail where my problem areas were and the plan of action to correct them. A basic visit for me consists of an adjustment, physical therapy, and a short massage to work out any soft tissue problems. You will find that the staff is warm and welcoming and truly care about your health care needs. Dr. Matt is a good resource for questions you need answered (including nutritional) and he truly takes his practice to heart. He lives what he recommends. They have flexible office hours, and they worked with my insurance provider to file all claims. Though I have visited many chiropractors through the years, I would say that 360 Chiropractic has been the best experience. I suffered from lower back pain and did not realize that I was pushing my health to the "backseat" while just a few small changes have helped me to regain a "pain-free" lifestyle. Thank you 360 Chiropractic Team! PS If you have children, I have found they make it easy for me to still attend my appointments. There is a child friendly area up front that is stocked with books, games and toys to help occupy my crew.
Business Response:

mrbishota, thank you so much for taking the time to review us on citysearch! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thankful you had a wonderful experience in our office. We have truly enjoyed having you and your family as patients. If there is anything else we can do for your health, please let us know. Your health is our priority!! Thank you again for reviewing us.

KLeimomi on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 09:30 AM
Great Doctor and staff!! – Love Dr. Thomas and his staff in Frisco, TX. The office is clean, warm and inviting with a rehab room, a kids' area, and massage therapy available in addition to a knowledgeable doctor and caring staff. Dr. Thomas works hard to make sure all your questions and concerns regarding chiropractic care and all around healthcare are addressed. As a very pleased patient I am now bringing my children to address orthotic issues, allergies, and asthma and their all around health. If I didn't trust him there is no way I would allow him to care for my children. Whether your needs are chiropractic, orthotic, or overall health go check out Dr. Thomas in Frisco, TX.
Business Response:

Thanks KLeimomi for reviewing us on Citysearch. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thankful you had a great experience in our office. We will continue to work hard to make sure your needs are met. Yours in Health, The Staff at 360 Chiropractic & Wellness

TXRubber on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 08:47 AM
The best care available!!! – I love this place. The staff is wonderful. The doctor is amazing. Everything I need is in one location. I use to have a membership for massage at a spa, but now I get my adjustments, massage and supplements all in one location. The doctor is extremely patient and is all about wellness and education. I've learned so much about how the body should work. The rehab room is a perfect fit and I love that it's available on-site. The hours work really well with my unpredictable schedule and they always find a way to fit me in. There is a small area for kids to wait which is a plus. It's an amazing office and I am very satisfied with the care I've been receiving.
Business Response:

Hi TXRubber! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to review us on Citysearch! We are thankful you had a great experience in our office. We will work diligently to make sure your experience continues to be a positive one! As you already know, your health is our priority! Happy and Healthy patients remind us of why we do what we do! Thank you for being a great patient and sharing your experience with others!! Yours in Health, The Staff at 360 Chiropractic & Wellness

thewayiseeit44 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2010, 07:12 AM
I feel AMAZING!!! – i love this doctor! he has helped me so much! i began going to him back in 2007 when i could barely move my back pain was so bad. after a few weeks i was back to normal again, actually probably better than normal. I have been going to see Dr. Matt and will continue to go to this practice because: 1.) i feel great 2.) the staff...is so friendly and welcoming i actually look forward to going to my appointments 3.) massages are awesome...the only con i could ever think to say is that i can't have a massage by one of their therapists everyday (but if i was rich i totally would :o) i highly recomend this practice to everyone...especially anyone looking for a great chiropractor in Frisco.
Business Response:

Hi Maria!!!! Thank you so much for reviewing us on Citysearch!! Your experience in our office is an indication of how we are serving our patients and we are thankful to hear your experience has been amazing! You are a fantastic patient and we enjoy you coming into our office. We look forward to serving you in the future! Have a great day Maria! Yours in Health, The Staff at 360 Chiropractic & Wellness

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.