Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
330 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034

8837 Lebanon Rd #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-0888

https://www.360chiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
About

We are a Chiropractic & Wellness center. We treat Plantar Fasciitis, Knee Pain, Fibromyalgia, Shoulder Pain, Neck Pain, Back Pain, and Neuropathy. We also have wonderful weight loss programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
330 reviews
5264
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 03:16 AM
dr mandy is the best. she helped me with my weight loss by encouraging me and really keeping me focused. tks again dr mandy:)
Business Response:

Awesome!! We love Dr. Mandy too!!! Thank you Rebecca for your recommendation! 😊

Dustin Bettencourt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr Matt and the staff are the best!
Business Response:

Aw thank you Dustin!!!! 💗🙌 We appreciate it!!!

Jessica Benowitz on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:24 AM
I am so thankful to have found this office. They are so friendly and fast. They are thorough. They listen and I am feeling so much better!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jessica for your kind words!!! 💗💗💗

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Janisha Douglas on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:16 AM
Absolutely love my chiropractor and staff!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!! 💗

Myra Thomas on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 01:26 AM
Knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Matt is the best chiropractor in Frisco!
Business Response:

Aw thank you!!!!!!! 💗💗💗

Steave Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:12 AM
I love going to 360 chiropractic. The people there are so warm and kind and really care about your well being.
Samera Sandoval on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:47 AM
Omg!! What’s not to recommend from this place?! Dr. Matt and all of his coworkers are just so nice and kind and they actually CARE about you. I have been coming here for almost 3 yrs off and on but with every visit I have had I am ALWAYS walking out feeling way better than I had before with relief from my back and hips after Dr.Matt does his magic. If you want a great chiropractic team this is it. NO MORE LOOKING!! 360 Chiropractic and wellness is awesome. Thank you for making me feel better with awesome results.
Jamie Butterfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:30 AM
I cannot say enough about 360 Wellness and their massage therapist!! I went in a carrying a ball of stress in my neck and shoulders.....and left relaxed. The BEST massage ever!!
Dylan Bowles on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 07:19 AM
Ever since I started here I have already started feeling way better, I have lower back pain that I have dealt with for years but this therapy is already making a big difference for me. Dr. Matt and the staff are really nice and friendly, highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.