Logo White
Watch Demo

34th Street Dental Care

Own this business?
4.5
125 reviews
|Dental|Berwyn, IL 60402

6411 34th St, Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 484-6576

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our office offers the convenience of a group practice without sacrificing individual doctor care. We have board certified specialist on our team that perform orthodontics(braces), periodontist, and oral surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
125 reviews
599
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.4Google
  • 49 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 05:48 AM
this is a clean and professional place to visit and take care of your teeth.
Maria Felicetta Colantuono Soriano on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 14:37 PM
he is my dentist for long time so I recommend doctor Brucci at 34 street dental care (Good doctor) also he is aur family dentist.
Jerry C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2018, 06:16 AM
It is my belief that Dr. Rahaman did a great job on going over my scheduled dental observation visit. The man was truly professional, it appeared that we had known each other for years. We hit it off so well. I would see him again at anytime for more dental work.
Business Response:

Thank Jerry. :)

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karina Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2018, 05:10 AM
Dr. Brucci is THEEEE BEST! I'm so happy with all the new staff since i last had been there years ago! All the staff, from the ladies at the front desk to the dental assistants are so very very nice and helpful and knowledgeable ..as much as i'm terrified of dentists,,this is the one place that has been and will continue to be my go to for my dental work
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/03/2018, 09:52 AM
Office and staff is very clean, kind, warm, and inviting. Also they are great with young children, especially those unsure or uncomfortable with the idea of visiting the dentist. Thank you for being great guys, keep up the good work!
Amy Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 05:55 AM
Friendly staff and quick service! They are great with kids also!
Kathryn Rachuy on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 06:35 AM
Great staff! Everyone is helpful and very knowledgeable.
Tony N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:31 AM
All staff members and doctor were professional and nice would definitely recommend to others
Amanda Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.