Logo White
Watch Demo

3 Crazy Berries

Own this business?
4.8
221 reviews
|Restaurants|Fayetteville, AR 72701

1826 N Crossover Rd #1, Ste 1, Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 287-4489

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

3 Crazy Berries specializes in Desserts, with an extra focus on frozen treats like frozen yogurt, custard, Gelato, and Italian ice. We also serve brownies, molten lava cakes and more. Options include waffle cones, bowls, 60 toppings and hot sauces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
221 reviews
5188
  
424
  
36
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffani White Franklin on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 09:35 AM
I love this place!! My best day was last week for NATIONAL YOGURT DAY....yum yumyum😋😋
Brandon Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 17:20 PM
This place is awesome. If the good ice cream options and large variety of topping choices weren't enough, the prices aren't too high either. I was helped by a guy named Dalton when I visited here and all I can say is that the level of customer service here is definitely something to brag on too. I highly recommend this place.
Amy Hoskins Sandy on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 11:54 AM
Our favorite place for froyo and toppings! Everyone is kind and helpful. Toppings are varied and fresh! Love it!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Brock Holland on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 15:44 PM
Moved close to 3 Crazy Berries several months ago and finally had the opportunity to indulge. Brought my two little girls and my wife. We all loved it. Great flavor and wonderful atmosphere. The only down side is once you start filling the bowl it is just too hard to stop! So good. Thanks for the wonderful addition to the Mission/Crossover community.
Capri Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:23 AM
I’m honestly addicted to this place. I always get the same thing. But I’m going to do my best to try something different next time. Everything is always fresh and at the right temperature. Love love love the fruit there!! I recommend 100+ going here. Always very kind and willing to help if u never been to one. Thank u all for ur dedication and hard work.
Christine Duman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your visit!

Nichole Atwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 19:54 PM
Great place. Adorable. Clean. Lots of flavor choices and toppings. Tablets for kids to play on.
Business Response:

We are honored to have you!

Clydie Hinton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:22 PM
This yogurt shop is our new favorite place to go for a treat! So many delicious choices, and all my favorite toppings can be found there. And you can get as little or as much as you want because it's self serve. The owner is very friendly, and I love his choice of music. We plan to visit often.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience.

Melissa Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.