Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
201 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbia, SC 29223 United States

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 United States

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(2) · Contractors

928 Sunset Blvd

(803) 939-8367
5.0
(1) · Contractors

147 Hunting Inc Rd

(803) 432-8519
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3524 State Rd S-29-582

(803) 285-4789
5.0
(41) · Contractors

802 B S Edisto Ave

(803) 331-8143
About

Since 1985, 2nd Wind has been providing residents of Greater Columbia, Lexington, and all of the Midlands with quality HVAC products and superior heating and air conditioning technical service. We service all brands of central heating and air conditioning equipment, indoor air quality accessories and generators. 2nd Wind has been selected over 30 times by multiple publications as the heating and air conditioning company of choice in Columbia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
201 reviews
5161
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
lylepeterson819 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
lylepeterson819 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 10:22 AM
We have used 2nd Wind Heating several times in the past. They have been courteous professionals each time. I was very lucky that a friend recommended them to me. I would now recommend them to any of my friends.
lyle p. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
lyle p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 05:06 AM
great recommendation! We have used 2nd Wind Heating several times in the past. They have been courteous professionals each time. I was very lucky that a friend recommended them to me. I would now recommend them to any of my friends.
kevinmarshal53 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
kevinmarshal53 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/01/2012, 14:42 PM
I have had them out to the house for a few different things this past year and they were very nice to deal with. I would use them again!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
larry H. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
larry H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 13:00 PM
great folks This company does the service at my work and at my home. They have offered great service by professional friendly people. That is what keeps us coming back to them, and they do good work as well.
larryhenderson834 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
larryhenderson834 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 08:51 AM
This company does the service at my work and at my home. They have offered great service by professional friendly people. That is what keeps us coming back to them, and they do good work as well.
armando R. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
armando R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/06/2012, 15:40 PM
Great This was a good choice for the work I needed. They did a great job and I would use them again.
armandorabed review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
armandorabed on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/06/2012, 15:14 PM
This was a good choice for the work I needed. They did a great job and I would use them again.
paulamars300 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
paulamars300 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 10:12 AM
The installation of my abatement system was great. The particle reading are back and I am very pleased. Everyone did a great job and I look forward to breathing easier.
paula M. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
paula M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 06:32 AM
thank you The installation of my abatement system was great. The particle reading are back and I am very pleased. Everyone did a great job and I look forward to breathing easier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.