Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
201 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbia, SC 29223 United States

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 United States

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2177 Lucknow Rd

(803) 713-3464
5.0
(2) · Contractors

928 Sunset Blvd

(803) 939-8367
5.0
(1) · Contractors

147 Hunting Inc Rd

(803) 432-8519
5.0
(41) · Contractors

802 B S Edisto Ave

(803) 331-8143
About

Since 1985, 2nd Wind has been providing residents of Greater Columbia, Lexington, and all of the Midlands with quality HVAC products and superior heating and air conditioning technical service. We service all brands of central heating and air conditioning equipment, indoor air quality accessories and generators. 2nd Wind has been selected over 30 times by multiple publications as the heating and air conditioning company of choice in Columbia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
201 reviews
5161
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
wynellf030 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
wynellf030 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/03/2012, 15:52 PM
We've had other plumbers do some work at the house but none that I have fully trusted. 2nd Wind's ad brought me in and their service keeps me calling back!
Wynell F. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Wynell F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/02/2012, 04:48 AM
Excellent Service We've had other plumbers do some work at the house but none that I have fully trusted. 2nd Wind's ad brought me in and their service keeps me calling back!
Wendy S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Wendy S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/27/2012, 14:11 PM
I am recovering from recent surgery and the tech was very considerate about it. He offered to help if I needed anything else and I asked if he would empty the recycling for me, and he did it with a smile! He definitely went above and beyond when he didn't have to. Thanks!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
whitesand review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
whitesand on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 06:07 AM
I appreciate 2nd Wind's excellent service! They were scheduled to arrive within a short window of time and showed up and finished before that was even expired. Very impressed to say the least. Thank you for the great work.
William N. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
William N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:48 AM
Appreciated! I appreciate 2nd Wind's excellent service! They were scheduled to arrive within a short window of time and showed up and finished before that was even expired. Very impressed to say the least. Thank you for the great work.
wtbchsand review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
wtbchsand on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 02:55 AM
I appreciate 2nd Wind's excellent service! They were scheduled to arrive within a short window of time and showed up and finished before that was even expired. Very impressed to say the least. Thank you for the great work.
karmenstewart101 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
karmenstewart101 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 15:50 PM
They have done the maintenance for me as long as I can remember. I continue to call them because they are professional and honest!
karmen s. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
karmen s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 14:24 PM
They have done the maintenance for me as long as I can remember. I continue to call them because they are professional and honest!
karmen S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
karmen S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 03:02 AM
perfect service! They have done the maintenance for me as long as I can remember. I continue to call them because they are professional and honest!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.