Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
202 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbia, SC 29223 United States

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 United States

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(1) · Contractors

147 Hunting Inc Rd

(803) 432-8519
5.0
(41) · Contractors

802 B S Edisto Ave

(803) 331-8143
5.0
(3) · Contractors

928 Sunset Blvd

(803) 939-8367
5.0
(49) · Contractors

500-A Park Rd

(803) 331-6944
About

Since 1985, 2nd Wind has been providing residents of Greater Columbia, Lexington, and all of the Midlands with quality HVAC products and superior heating and air conditioning technical service. We service all brands of central heating and air conditioning equipment, indoor air quality accessories and generators. 2nd Wind has been selected over 30 times by multiple publications as the heating and air conditioning company of choice in Columbia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
202 reviews
5161
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
george545 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
george545 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 15:13 PM
Our cooling unit died on us after more then 2 decades. It was time for a new one and this was the company we chose for that. They have been pleasant to deal with and we feel their quote was very competitive. The unit looks and works wonderfully. We are very pleased with the results!
george m. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
george m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 13:44 PM
Really great! Our cooling unit died on us after more then 2 decades. It was time for a new one and this was the company we chose for that. They have been pleasant to deal with and we feel their quote was very competitive. The unit looks and works wonderfully. We are very pleased with the results!
rachel s. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
rachel s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 13:13 PM
Thanks ! They were very professional, arriving when scheduled and conducting the work in a friendly and informative nature. I would use them again and appreciate the great help!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
rachel s. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
rachel s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 06:49 AM
They were very professional, arriving when scheduled and conducting the work in a friendly and informative nature. I would use them again and appreciate the great help!
rachelsmothers112 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
rachelsmothers112 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 02:41 AM
They were very professional, arriving when scheduled and conducting the work in a friendly and informative nature. I would use them again and appreciate the great help!
sarahd496 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
sarahd496 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/08/2012, 08:51 AM
2nd Wind sent a very nice man to come by for the repair. I am glad he did the work!
Sarah D. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Sarah D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 06:34 AM
Great 2nd Wind sent a very nice man to come by for the repair. I am glad he did the work!
Alex T. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Alex T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/20/2012, 08:24 AM
Great Work 2nd Wind has been to my house a couple times this year and they have done great work. Both times they quickly responded to my call and did expert work. If you are in need of HVAC service, I highly recommend calling 2nd Wind Heating & AC.
alex413 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
alex413 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:01 AM
2nd Wind has been to my house a couple times this year and they have done great work. Both times they quickly responded to my call and did expert work. If you are in need of HVAC service, I highly recommend calling 2nd Wind Heating & AC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.