Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
195 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(226) · Contractors

1512 Anthony Dr

(803) 672-3224
5.0
(60) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5157
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
cindyzr review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
cindyzr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/14/2012, 13:22 PM
cindyzr review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
cindyzr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/14/2012, 05:10 AM
Our phone conversation was an exact reflection of the result of the work done. There were no broken promises and we are pleased with the results. We will be a regular customer from here on out.
donna t. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
donna t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2012, 10:41 AM
Wonderful The technician that came to my home was wonderful!. Very polite and fast at his work but it was also quality work. will always be a loyal client to 2nd wind heating & air conditioning
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
donnaandhubby review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
donnaandhubby on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2012, 05:31 AM
The technician that came to my home was wonderful!. Very polite and fast at his work but it was also quality work. will always be a loyal client to 2nd wind heating & air conditioning
Donna T. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Donna T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/29/2012, 02:58 AM
The technician that came to my home was wonderful!. Very polite and fast at his work but it was also quality work. will always be a loyal client to 2nd wind heating & air conditioning
codyr237 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
codyr237 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 11:18 AM
I had an issue I needed fixed immediately and called them on recommendation from a friend. I'm glad I did because they came right out and took care of the problem for me with no hassle at all.
Cody R. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Cody R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 10:28 AM
No Hassle fix! I had an issue I needed fixed immediately and called them on recommendation from a friend. I'm glad I did because they came right out and took care of the problem for me with no hassle at all.
Cody R. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Cody R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 08:18 AM
I had an issue I needed fixed immediately and called them on recommendation from a friend. I'm glad I did because they came right out and took care of the problem for me with no hassle at all.
allanharpo review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
allanharpo on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:42 AM
2nd wind heating has been our choice for the last 2 service calls. They are professional and experienced. Their honest and upfront nature makes choosing them easy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.