Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
195 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(226) · Contractors

1512 Anthony Dr

(803) 672-3224
5.0
(60) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761
About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5157
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
selenaholmes400 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
selenaholmes400 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 03:57 AM
Excellent tech. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. He was customer service oriented and competent. Great experience overall.
Selena G. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Selena G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 03:48 AM
Excellent tech. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. He was customer service oriented and competent. Great experience overall.
Selena H. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Selena H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 02:46 AM
Excellent Excellent tech. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. He was customer service oriented and competent. Great experience overall.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
oreomagee552 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
oreomagee552 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 04:16 AM
I want to say a big THANK YOU to Brandon and Russell for persevering until resolution on the AC system a couple of weeks ago. The temps outside were near 100 degrees and the inside would not cool below 78 and 76 at times. Both gentlemen were very courteous and knew how frustrated I had been with the unit during the extreme heat. You can tell that both men really like their jobs and aim to satisfy the customer. AC is fixed thanks to both of them.
suef551 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
suef551 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:37 AM
Service as quick and professional! Everyone was just excellent. We look forward to continuing our relationship with this great company.
Sue F. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Sue F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 09:50 AM
Service as quick and professional! Everyone was just excellent. We look forward to continuing our relationship with this great company.
Sue F. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Sue F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 04:38 AM
Excellent Service as quick and professional! Everyone was just excellent. We look forward to continuing our relationship with this great company.
tiffany t. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
tiffany t. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 13:16 PM
I was thrilled with 2nd winds quick response, professionalism of all their employees and resolutions to my issue. I will go out my way to make sure I mention them and the excellent service I received.
tiffanyteal84 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
tiffanyteal84 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 02:12 AM
I was thrilled with 2nd winds quick response, professionalism of all their employees and resolutions to my issue. I will go out my way to make sure I mention them and the excellent service I received.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.