Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
195 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(53) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(226) · Contractors

1512 Anthony Dr

(803) 672-3224
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761
About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5157
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn T. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Lynn T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 14:07 PM
They were friendly and explained things to me in a way I could understand. They did great work and I am happy with the results.
jazminlandyn review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
jazminlandyn on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 05:49 AM
I called at about 6:20 and you guys were knocking at my door by 7!! The tech was knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Maddie H. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Maddie H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 12:07 PM
2nd Wind sent out a tech today and he did an excellent job fixing our air system. He did his maintenance work within the scheduled time, professionally answered all of my questions, and was very considerate of my home. We are planning to upgrade our system in a few years and I really appreciate his input on the subject.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
maddieholt305 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
maddieholt305 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 08:19 AM
2nd Wind sent out a tech today and he did an excellent job fixing our air system. He did his maintenance work within the scheduled time, professionally answered all of my questions, and was very considerate of my home. We are planning to upgrade our system in a few years and I really appreciate his input on the subject.
Maddie H. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Maddie H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 07:44 AM
Excellent job today! 2nd Wind sent out a tech today and he did an excellent job fixing our air system. He did his maintenance work within the scheduled time, professionally answered all of my questions, and was very considerate of my home. We are planning to upgrade our system in a few years and I really appreciate his input on the subject.
orien m. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
orien m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 05:32 AM
Sincerity that shows... I want to say a big THANK YOU to Brandon and Russell for persevering until resolution on the AC system a couple of weeks ago. The temps outside were near 100 degrees and the inside would not cool below 78 and 76 at times. Both gentlemen were very courteous and knew how frustrated I had been with the unit during the extreme heat. You can tell that both men really like their jobs and aim to satisfy the customer. AC is fixed thanks to both of them.
omagee552 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
omagee552 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 01:27 AM
I want to say a big THANK YOU to Brandon and Russell for persevering until resolution on the AC system a couple of weeks ago. The temps outside were near 100 degrees and the inside would not cool below 78 and 76 at times. Both gentlemen were very courteous and knew how frustrated I had been with the unit during the extreme heat. You can tell that both men really like their jobs and aim to satisfy the customer. AC is fixed thanks to both of them.
Edwin C. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Edwin C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 08:36 AM
The installers did a super job putting in the new unit. Job well done! I'll be recommending them to friends and family
Edwin C. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Edwin C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 05:03 AM
Super Job! The installers did a super job putting in the new unit. Job well done! I'll be recommending them to friends and family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.