Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
196 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(226) · Contractors

1512 Anthony Dr

(803) 672-3224
5.0
(60) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761
About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
196 reviews
5158
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
courtsarkarati review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
courtsarkarati on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 06:43 AM
Early yesterday morning we discovered our air conditioner was not putting out the nice cool air we were used to getting. This was a good time to try 2nd Wind, as my sister had recommended them and other neighbors have used 2nd Wine. We were not disappointed, phone was answered immediately, service was promised at the end of the day, 6-8 PM but they called around 2 PM and had the job done before 4:30. That is service, good service! We also signed up for a maintenance program as past history has shown us the benefits of such a program. Thanks 2nd Wind! And thanks to Brian, the technician who delivered this great service.
Courtney S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Courtney S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:36 AM
Early yesterday morning we discovered our air conditioner was not putting out the nice cool air we were used to getting. This was a good time to try 2nd Wind, as my sister had recommended them and other neighbors have used 2nd Wine. We were not disappointed, phone was answered immediately, service was promised at the end of the day, 6-8 PM but they called around 2 PM and had the job done before 4:30. That is service, good service! We also signed up for a maintenance program as past history has shown us the benefits of such a program. Thanks 2nd Wind! And thanks to Brian, the technician who delivered this great service.
Courtney S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Courtney S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 04:15 AM
that is great service Early yesterday morning we discovered our air conditioner was not putting out the nice cool air we were used to getting. This was a good time to try 2nd Wind, as my sister had recommended them and other neighbors have used 2nd Wine. We were not disappointed, phone was answered immediately, service was promised at the end of the day, 6-8 PM but they called around 2 PM and had the job done before 4:30. That is service, good service! We also signed up for a maintenance program as past history has shown us the benefits of such a program. Thanks 2nd Wind! And thanks to Brian, the technician who delivered this great service.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mason G. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Mason G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 14:42 PM
Thanks to 2nd wind for all of their hard work The gentlemen who installed my AC today were Jon and Nick. They worked like Trojans in my hot attic and never complained. They were courteous and only asked to cool off downstairs one time. The 2nd Wind staff took care of them bringing them Gatorade regularly. You would think having 2 men in your house all day would be intrusive, but they were not at all. Their professional demeanor and competent, complete work made us very happy customers! Thank you Jon and Nick you did a great job!! And thanks to 2nd Wind!
masongray21 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
masongray21 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 08:58 AM
The gentlemen who installed my AC today were Jon and Nick. They worked like Trojans in my hot attic and never complained. They were courteous and only asked to cool off downstairs one time. The 2nd Wind staff took care of them bringing them Gatorade regularly. You would think having 2 men in your house all day would be intrusive, but they were not at all. Their professional demeanor and competent, complete work made us very happy customers! Thank you Jon and Nick – you did a great job!! And thanks to 2nd Wind!
mtate575 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
mtate575 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 07:14 AM
2nd Wind Heating and Air was very helpful and straight forward in his diagnosis and solution for my AC unit. They took their time to make sure I understood all the options and represented the company very professionally. The technicians did a very neat installation of the new unit. They were very courteous and polite and went the extra mile by trimming the bottom of the new unit to my satisfaction. 2nd wind has been reliable for the many years I’ve done business with them.
Morgan T. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Morgan T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:56 AM
Nice people and total professionals I had a new furnace and some duct work installed by 2nd wind. Their guys were some of the nicest I've had working at my home. Their supervisor was great to work with and a total pro. Work was done as promised and everything works. I do not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
lynntycoma review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
lynntycoma on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2013, 11:47 AM
They were friendly and explained things to me in a way I could understand. They did great work and I am happy with the results.
Lynn T. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Lynn T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 03:39 AM
Great work! They were friendly and explained things to me in a way I could understand. They did great work and I am happy with the results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.