Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
196 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(226) · Contractors

1512 Anthony Dr

(803) 672-3224
5.0
(60) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761
About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
196 reviews
5158
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
mileyg review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
mileyg on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 15:48 PM
Our air conditioner/heat pump quit working on Tuesday night. Since we are fairly new to the Columbia, area we contacted 2nd Wind because of the reputation your company has. Our service call was completed within one hour. We were very satisfied with the technician and the ability to diagnose and correct the problem in a short time. We are also an employee-owned commercial general contractor who will keep your company in mind for future work we may have in the Columbia area. Thank you again for your professional and friendly staff from the initial call until the technician was done!
justinrwb review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
justinrwb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 14:52 PM
When my Air Conditioning unit went out, I waited 2 weeks for my Home Warranty Company to get back to me. I was getting impatient so I called 2nd Wind for a second opinion. They were only too happy to come out and check the unit for free. Within minutes the technician had the unit working. They were very fast and professional. Special kudos to Brian for his help.
Guest80081 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Guest80081 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 02:40 AM
When my Air Conditioning unit went out, I waited 2 weeks for my Home Warranty Company to get back to me. I was getting impatient so I called 2nd Wind for a second opinion. They were only too happy to come out and check the unit for free. Within minutes the technician had the unit working. They were very fast and professional. Special kudos to Brian for his help.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Guest86419 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Guest86419 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 09:25 AM
I want to express my appreciation for 2nd Wind's consistent great service. Their commitment to ensuring that scheduled appointments are met is terrific! Scheduled between 11:00 and 1:00 and they have come and gone before 12:15. I wish all service companies were this respectful of my time. Thank you2nd Wind and especially Tim.
trentkc review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
trentkc on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 05:08 AM
I want to express my appreciation for 2nd Wind's consistent great service. Their commitment to ensuring that scheduled appointments are met is terrific! Scheduled between 11:00 and 1:00 and they have come and gone before 12:15. I wish all service companies were this respectful of my time. Thank you2nd Wind and especially Tim.
ccook50652 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
ccook50652 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 02:43 AM
I've had a Residential Maintenance Agreement with 2nd Wind for 5 years assuming it would earn favorable pricing when my 2 ton heat pump went out. Boy was I wrong, 2nd Wind was $2,000 higher than the next highest bidder. Find someone else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
tprice0321 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
tprice0321 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 01:04 AM
I've been a customer of 2nd Wind for 2+ years and couldn't be happier. The staff is the professional and courteous. My service professional, Neal, is the best in the business. One time when my air unit wasn't working, I called on a Sunday and the service pro was at my house within 4 hours. That's service!
edcatalano3 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
edcatalano3 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/28/2007, 04:34 AM
2nd Wind takes care of my home HVAC because they get it right the first time, and they always have. I know I can depend on 2nd Wind!
jfields review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
jfields on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/28/2007, 02:16 AM
2nd Wind was extremely professional when it came to my heating and air. They were on time and very courteous. They are the only ones to call in town when it comes to your home and business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.