Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
196 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355
5.0
(226) · Contractors

1512 Anthony Dr

(803) 672-3224
5.0
(60) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761
About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
196 reviews
5158
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
gabbyhunter12 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
gabbyhunter12 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 05:38 AM
The service from these folks is fast and reliable. The ac unit has been working great for a few weeks now so I know it was done right. I was very happy with the 2 experienced professionals they sent over. Very satisfied.
Gabby H. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Gabby H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:47 AM
Great pros The service from these folks is fast and reliable. The ac unit has been working great for a few weeks now so I know it was done right. I was very happy with the 2 experienced professionals they sent over. Very satisfied.
sallytraverse review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
sallytraverse on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/03/2011, 11:53 AM
I had 2nd Wind fix my ac, and they did a great job. I am so happy my friend recommended them to me. I will definitely call them again if anything else comes up.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
juanfshv review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
juanfshv on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/06/2011, 12:52 PM
The owners of the house I am renting had the AC fixed by this company and they did a great job. Although I do not know what the cost was, I can tell you it was well worth it. The man that came to my home was very professional and had the job complete within a hour. Great job!
tim4thewin review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
tim4thewin on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/12/2011, 14:26 PM
This company went the extra mile to finish an install same day when the job ran a little late. They stayed to finish the job and I really felt well taken care of. They will get my biz in the future and they deserve your as well.
george346 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
george346 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 02:11 AM
They installed a new unit a few years a go and have been back a few times for the maintenance on it. I always have a good experience with them and they are very nice. They have earned my business for sure.
maryann000 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
maryann000 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 05:18 AM
This is a great company that I have had the pleasure of dealing with for the last few years now. They take good care of their customers and know a lot about the industry they work in.
Guest72819 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Guest72819 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 07:22 AM
When I turned on my heater a cool evening, I found that it would not turn on! I called several businesses in the are but decided to hire 2nd Wind Heating & Air mostly because they were so kind and helpful over the phone. I figured that if they were that professional over the phone, then they would be great to work with - and they were! The worker came to my house as scheduled, finished the work reasonably quick and left his workspace spotless.
lindagdavid review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
lindagdavid on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 12:20 PM
When my unit needed service I didn’t know who to call. I found them in the phone book, I guess I was lucky to find a good company. Easy and hassle free, the way it’s supposed to be.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.