Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
195 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6130 Shakespeare Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 786-7433

https://www.2ndwindhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5125 Fish Hatchery Rd

(803) 580-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

564 Pearl Bonnett Rd

(803) 266-4977
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3920 Augusta Rd # B

(803) 739-1190
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3543 Dreher Shoals Rd #2

(803) 781-8777
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2408 Muller Rd

(803) 786-0761

1 person is looking at this business

About

2nd Wind's primary objective is to provide quality and comfort to each and every customer. Our courteous, competent and professional staff provides our customers with sincere care in numerous home comfort areas. These areas include equipment repairs, upgrading older more inefficient systems to newer energy conscious equipment, energy saving residential maintenance agreements, and the installation of air distribution and purification systems. 2nd Wind strives to be the dominant player in the Greater Columbia residential and light-commercial heating and air conditioning market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5157
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Millie F. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Millie F. on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:06 AM
I have used 2nd Wind for at least 20 years. Had wonderful service with John F****. Then we moved to Winnsboro and Matt serviced our units just like John. This weekend our ac unit quit and we again had wonderful service from Roger and Justin. I highly recommend 2nd Wind as all their technicians are knowledgable, friendly and professional.
Trisha A. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Trisha A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 04:46 AM
Fantastic! I love 2nd Wind! Brandon was fantastic with my three dogs. I dont often compliment businesses, because its hard to find great service anymore. I will highly recommend 2nd Wind to all of my friends and neighbors.
trishaadams0 review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
trishaadams0 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 02:16 AM
I love 2nd Wind! Brandon was fantastic with my three dogs. I don’t often compliment businesses, because it’s hard to find great service anymore. I will highly recommend 2nd Wind to all of my friends and neighbors.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Evelyn J. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Evelyn J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 05:57 AM
I usually write Mr. Lawler, after our twice yearly check up, about the excellent care that they give to my heating and air conditioning unit. I always mention what a wonderful asset John is to 2nd Wind, and also how polite, friendly, and informative he is. You have no idea how much my family and I appreciate having you look after our unit. We know you are the best. I thank you for your advice, and always take it very seriously. Thanks John for everything.
Evelyn J. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Evelyn J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:30 AM
Thank you for everything I usually write Mr. Lawler, after our twice yearly check up, about the excellent care that they give to my heating and air conditioning unit. I always mention what a wonderful asset John is to 2nd Wind, and also how polite, friendly, and informative he is. You have no idea how much my family and I appreciate having you look after our unit. We know you are the best. I thank you for your advice, and always take it very seriously. Thanks John for everything.
Lisa S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 13:43 PM
2nd Wind and Rich ROCK We have been customers with 2nd wind for about 4 years now and have always used the bi-yearly maintenance service. Even though every technician, dispatcher, etc. has been awesomely wonderful during these years, I just wanted you to know what awesomely great job Rich H. did for me today. He was polite, courteous and had a great sense of humor. Not only was it easy working with him on my maintenance/repair issue, he took the time to explain what was going on with my system and what it needed without confusing me too much :). I hope that you will keep Rich around a long time so I can request him again. 2nd Wind and Rich ROCK!
Lisa S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Lisa S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 08:50 AM
We have been customers with 2nd wind for about 4 years now and have always used the bi-yearly maintenance service. Even though every technician, dispatcher, etc. has been awesomely wonderful during these years, I just wanted you to know what awesomely great job Rich H. did for me today. He was polite, courteous and had a great sense of humor. Not only was it easy working with him on my maintenance/repair issue, he took the time to explain what was going on with my system and what it needed without confusing me too much :). I hope that you will keep Rich around a long time so I can request him again. 2nd Wind and Rich ROCK!
Lisa S. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Lisa S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 06:34 AM
We have been customers with 2nd wind for about 4 years now and have always used the bi-yearly maintenance service. Even though every technician, dispatcher, etc. has been awesomely wonderful during these years, I just wanted you to know what awesomely great job Rich H. did for me today. He was polite, courteous and had a great sense of humor. Not only was it easy working with him on my maintenance/repair issue, he took the time to explain what was going on with my system and what it needed without confusing me too much :). I hope that you will keep Rich around a long time so I can request him again. 2nd Wind and Rich ROCK!
Brent W. review for 2nd Wind Heating & Air Conditioning
Brent W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 12:18 PM
Needed a new HVAC system I must say I was a little shocked when I first got the estimate for replacing my 30 year old AC system. However, Neal explained in detail what I needed and why I needed it. From there, the installer did exactly what Neal said they would. As the very professional installers went through the two day task of replacing my old unit, I saw what 30 years would do to a HVAC system.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.