BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

2nd Chance Treatment Center

391 reviews
(Rehabilitation Center)
 16620 N 40th St, Ste I5, Phoenix, AZ 85032US

Write a review

(602) 464-9576

Write a review

5on PatientConnect365, Jul 26, 2017
This was my first visit to a new dentist in many years. Everyone was simply amazing and made me feel at ease. I am so glad to have found Dr. Terry and the team at Brilliant Smiles Dentistry. more »
2on ZocDoc, Jul 18, 2017
Great physician, but overbooks appointments. I was expected to wait two hours after my appointment time - that's ridiculous and a complete waste of my time. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 12, 2017
Dr. Peterson always goes above and beyond for his patients! I had another dentist botch a filling a on my front lower tooth. The tooth was uneven and made me feel insecure since it made my row of teeth look crooked. Dr. Peterson was an artist and reconstructed the filling so it aligned with the rest of my lower teeth. I can smile again with confidence! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 29, 2017
The Dr is fine, its just the wait time is really long. more »
2on ZocDoc, Jun 21, 2017
I've seen this doctor a couple times now, and I have waited at least an hour each time even though I made it early to my appointment. I waited two hours for this appointment, and when I saw the doctor, he seemed to rush me out of the office quickly and didn't give me much of his time to discuss my concerns. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 21, 2017
In 50 years of going to the dentist this is the first time ever that I did not experience pain or discomfort while haveing dental work done. Dr. Peterson is so kind and personable. He took the time to get to know me and to address my fears and anxieties from past experiences. What a great experience today. His staff were also kind and so willing to help. I can't recommend him highly enough. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 20, 2017
Very caring--and personal! It is the kind of experience you want with the end result being "you are being taken care of"! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 20, 2017
The wait was a little loNguyen because there were a lot of people scheduled before me but everyone was so nice it didn't really matter. I was a little sore though because I can't sit for very long more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 15, 2017
Dr. Ashwin clearly sees a ton of patients so i cant give a higher score the the crazy long wait time. The office staff was helpfull and kind. The doc was knowledgeable and recommended a few options so you can tell he means well, he was informative and kind, listened very well. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 01, 2017
The Dr. appears to know his stuff and has near instant recall of previous visits. Comes highly recommended by Luke Behavioral Health
He has a great staff from his M.A. Heather to the ladies at t
he front desk.
Biggest drawback is Dr. Reddy appears notoriously overbooked and wait times to see him can easily be 1- 1/2 hr later than scheduled while his time with patients can typically be less than 15 minutes--so it appears.
All in all, a good psychologist
more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 01, 2017
Dr Peterson and His office staff extremely professional and friendly. I relocated from Chicago and found brilliant smiles to be an extremely pleasant and helpful experience. Dr Peterson worked with my schedule to immediately attend to my issue with obvious expertise. Thank you ! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 25, 2017
Was worried with my teeth starting to get that yellow collie by the gums, they cleaned it up well and they look good as new . Very comfortable environment and very friendly more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 24, 2017
Dr. Peterson and his staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. I have always been happy with the service I get there. Dr. Peterson is easy to talk to and gives viable options for dental issues. I highly recommend this dental practice. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 20, 2017
Thank you for your attentive care! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 18, 2017
State of the art dentist. Makes going to the dentist a positive experience. Highly recommend. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 10, 2017
You should give Doc Peterson and his staff an opportunity to become your family dentist. They are all very friendly, professionally, and you will receive the VIP treatment. I rate them at 10 stars !!!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 10, 2017
I returned to Dr. Peterson's office for an exam and cleaning. It had been almost two years and was only my second visit since Dr. Peterson had taken over the practice from my previous dentist. />Even so, I was recognized, called by name and warmly welcomed. I received a gentle yet very thorough exam and cleaning. Each step was clearly explained, painless and gently executed. It was comforting to know I was in very good hands.
I do not carry dental insurance. Even so, the fee for the services was remarkably reasonable.
Dr. Peterson and his staff have a keen interest in the general health and well-being of their patients, not just their dental care.
I am delighted they are my dental care provider!
more »
5on ZocDoc, May 02, 2017
Please note that I was a half-hour late to the appointment, as I just relocated to the area and had difficulty finding the office, so the wait time I have denoted may be skewed due to my late arrival. Wonderfully friendly staff. Organized, efficient, and Dr. Reddy was great. He took the time to answer all my questions and was the first MD I've had in a long time that could actually operate a computer. :) Great first experience. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 28, 2017
Highly recommend!!!! more »
3on ZocDoc, Apr 26, 2017
The wait was horrible, what made things worse was the cramped waiting room everyone had to use together. There were so many people waiting that a handful had to stand outside. We were all subjected to watching courtroom paternity testing reality TV for the 1 hour 30 miniutes we all had to sit in the waiting room. I think all 20 or so patients that were crammed in that tiny room all waited about the same time. None of them seemed shocked about the wait so it must be pretty typical. I will be looking for a different doctor that values my time. more »
1on Vitals, Apr 25, 2017
I saw Reddy for over 1 year. In that time not once did I wait less than an hour past my appointment time due to his over booking more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 21, 2017
I've had terrible experiences with dentists before in the US. But Dr. Peterson made me make peaces with dentistry. Excellent care provided. Will come back, for sure! more »
4on ZocDoc, Apr 20, 2017
The staff at his office were super friendly today and the wait wasn't bad at all! I could tell that both the doctor and his staff truly do care about those they treat. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 19, 2017
I have been with Brilliant Smiles since they opened. I have had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Peterson and his entire staff. They have everything you need here. My favorite thing about this practice? Honesty. It's very important to be able to trust your dentist. You won't get any unnecessary work here. more »
Page 1 of 15
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


16620 N 40th St, Ste I5, Phoenix, AZ 85032
Rehabilitation Center
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


First Choice Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist facility at 16620 N 40th St Ste D2 in Phoenix, AZ.more »

Review summary

5  337
4  14
3  6
2  14
1  20
391 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence