Logo White
Watch Demo

2124 Brewing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellevue, PA 15202

8321 Ohio River Blvd, Bellevue, PA 15202

(412) 415-0531

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Liquor Stores Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erin Stern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2018, 02:12 AM
    Best gluten free beer I’ve ever had (and the only I’ve ever tried that actually tastes like beer �).
    Josh Ellis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 02:24 AM
    Amazing brewery. The staff was great and the beer was great. Next time I'm in Pittsburgh I will definitely go back to Aurochs.
    Nina Picarelli Caulkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 01:11 AM
    Thank you for coming to the Phily GF Expo! I was so sad to give up my beloved beers upon being diagnosed a celiac and the GF selection around here isn't too good. Both beers I tried today were by far the best GF beers I've ever had. I almost cried. I am so happy to have found not just a drinkable beer but an enjoyable beer! Hoping I can find more to buy in the area!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Shawn Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2018, 06:40 AM
    If I could give this place 10-50-100 stars I would. I drove 4 1/2 hours just to try the best gluten free beer on the planet. The hospitality and knowledge was top notch. I enjoyed the tastings so much I had to come back a 2nd day. Kudos to your entire staff I met. I hope you are able to service Northeast PA soon. Thanks again.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Shawn!

    Perry Lupinetti on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 06:10 AM
    No Sorguhm! Left with a growler of Amber, one of Session IPA and a four pack of Blonde and SIPA. Best gluten free I've had. I'd like to come back when they have some food too.
    Heather Barnes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 01:22 AM
    Love the beer so much I had to take 6 22’s home to Atlanta. Can’t wait for Aurochs to be available in ATL! PS loved the tour from the brew master (shout out to William!) Great staff-great beer, all around a must visit.
    Maryalice Rubins-Topoleski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 02:33 AM
    I've waited years for the chance to go here and it was worth it.
    Nicolas William Sterner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/13/2018, 01:24 AM
    Courtney Michelle Gill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2018, 01:28 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.