Logo White
Watch Demo

2124 Brewing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellevue, PA 15202

8321 Ohio River Blvd, Bellevue, PA 15202

(412) 415-0531

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Liquor Stores Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicole Paterson Letourneau on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2019, 00:16 AM
    Good atmosphere and friendly owners.
    Levi Tolbert on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2019, 00:08 AM
    its truly and honestly just great beer, if you werent told its gluten free you wouldnt know. staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Marie Mackey on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/05/2019, 00:31 AM
    I recommend everyone with celiac or anyone avoiding gluten visit here, the beer is awesome!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Jess Vaughn on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/16/2019, 00:33 AM
    I have been here a few times for different gluten free events. They have several types of beer so its easy to find something you like (light, amber, ipa, etc). They even have a few ciders on tap. The events are really fun. Management is absolutely wonderful- so nice and genuinely want their customers to have a great experience. And they deliver every time.
    Casey Deely on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/09/2019, 00:09 AM
    We came because of the Eddan Sparks Trio but we will be back for the beer! Nice place and great vibe!
    Tyler J. Snodgrass on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/11/2019, 00:26 AM
    I love their beer. It has great flavor even their IPA. it's not a pallet wrecker. It's made with ingredients hand selected for best taste and consumer adaptability. You have celiacs? That's fine because it's made with quinoa if I remember correctly. If you're looking for a nice craft beer to enjoy on superbowl Sunday. be sure to take a taste of this stuff. You won't be disappointed. I wasn't.
    Melissa L. Karabin on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/07/2019, 00:21 AM
    One of the hardest parts of being gluten free is missing drinking beer with friends. Now I can have delicious beer and not worry about getting sick. I was so excited, I bought a whole case!
    Leonard Bernens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/17/2018, 05:07 AM
    Great GF Beer and Friendly Staff and Ownership!!!
    Bethany Pruetz Glyde on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 02:00 AM
    The beer was fantastic! Loved having a tasting and took a growler home. The only reason it is not 5 stars for me is because I wish there were chairs to sit and enjoy the tasting at the bar. The staff was super knowledgeable and we had a great conversation/experience while there.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.