Logo White
Watch Demo

2124 Brewing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellevue, PA 15202

8321 Ohio River Blvd, Bellevue, PA 15202

(412) 415-0531

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Liquor Stores Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MikeEtch Ez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/26/2017, 05:49 AM
    Just bought a growler of the brown today...this is the real deal. A gluten free beer that taste like beer!
    Chad Ferguson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/21/2017, 00:30 AM
    John Anthony on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/21/2017, 00:25 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Adam Paul Berg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/08/2017, 02:09 AM
    Karen Masztak on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/07/2017, 04:52 AM
    Best GF beer out there! Hands down. Everyone I tried is great! Awesome job! Even my non GF friends enjoyed it!
    Lucas Herter on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/31/2016, 05:55 AM
    Kelly Mullen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/31/2016, 02:56 AM
    Heide Cannon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/22/2016, 00:53 AM
    Shaun Hernick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2016, 05:47 AM
    Popped in for the first time tonight. Pushed on the door instead of pulled because, well, I'm special like that. The first thing I was asked was if I was gluten free, and I have to admit, I thought, oh here we go another company jumping on the anti gluten bandwagon. Then I was told they use quinoa and millet instead of traditional malted grains in their brewing process. Wait. Quinoa? Really? So after a couple seconds of wtf, I ordered a flight. Blonde, blonde nitro, brown ale, amber, amber dry hopped, and pumpkin spice brown. Those went down fast. It's beer. Damn good beer. Far better than a lot of the mass produced swill you find out there. So what about the gluten thing then? The owner and two brewmasters have Celiacs, and are catering their beers to people who really do have gluten issues and aren't just in it for the trendy money train that seems to have popped up in last 5 or 6 years. That earned a lot of respect from me right there. After crushing another pint and taster of the blonde, a couple came in, and was greeted with the same gluten free question I was, and the woman responded she also had Celiacs. After a quick explanation of their offerings from the bartender, her eyes lit up and she got super excited to finally be able to drink beer again after a number of years. After paying, I got a tour of the fledgling brew plant and the set up is impressive. Steam heat for an even wort boil, and glycol (correct me if I'm remembering incorrectly) temperature control for the fermentation which is racked once or twice depending on what they're brewing up. Outstanding beer made by outstanding people. Everyone was super friendly, and least important to me, was the price. $5 for a pint of some of the best microbrew in pgh? Uh yea. Keep em coming. I wish the folks at Aurochs continued success as you fine tune your processes and crank out even better beer! Prost!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.