Logo White
Watch Demo

21 Construction

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Construction|Country Club, FL 33015

#H39, 6187 NW 167th St, Country Club, FL 33015

(786) 301-9917

https://rvictores.wixsite.com/21constructiongroup

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Builder

8101 NW 60th St

(786) 845-7074
5.0
(2) · Home Builder

15 NW 204th St

(786) 426-9537
5.0
(2) · Home Builder

825 Coral Ridge Dr

(954) 344-8040
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

11015 Girasol Ave

(305) 668-4446
5.0
(2) · Construction

12160 S Shore Blvd

(561) 204-2226
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2785 SE 11th St

(954) 785-6085
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Y Lorena Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 15:54 PM
Great Customer Service. Job well done. Performed in a timely manner.
Evelyn Lopez Pascal on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 04:04 AM
Excellent customer service! Punctuality!
Luis Labori on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 10:27 AM
Great people to work with. This days is hard to find real people when dealing with companies. Guillermo did my tile and flat roof. My first concern was to get a company that was licensed but then of course getting the same company that gave me a good price and guaranteed they're work. 21did both and I have to say the way they treat they're customers is just something else. I was given a contract guaranteeing the work, I was explained step by step the process of the work being done and they were more than open to any suggestions. I'm very satisfied with they're work.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lazaro Iglesias on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:49 AM
testificó sobre esta compañía tienes todas las condiciones creada para dar un servicio excelente mi techo de mi casa fue hecho por esta compañía donde toda mi familia y yo quedamos admirado del buen trabajo perfecto que hicieron y sobre todo es una compañía con mucha seriedad en todo lo respecta a su trabajo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.