Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2 Wheels Deluxe

Claimed
4.8
18 reviews
|Scooter Tours|Long Beach, CA 90803

233 La Verne Ave, Long Beach, CA 90803

(714) 519-1335

http://www.2wheelsdeluxe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

2 Wheels Deluxe is a full service motorcycle rental company for experienced riders that are traveling to Southern California and provides either touring motorcycles for long rides or motorized scooters for local jaunts. Their personalized services include everything from provided GPS along with valuable recommendations if you want to head out on your own, to all-inclusive package including custom design itinerary and lodging reservations for those who just want to only enjoy the ride.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darius Butvydas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 05:21 AM
would like to say Thank You, Traian, for perfect service and honest comunication. we had wonderful time all these two weeks in November, during our moto trip across beautifull national parks and canyons. this was best ride ever! Thanks again!!! truly highly recomend!!!
Nick Libonati on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:46 AM
Great overall experience from when I picked up the bike to when I dropped it off. Traian was awesome to deal with, very personable and helpful. The bikes were very well kept and gave me no problems. He was only a phone call away if I needed anything during my rental. He gave me a few recommendations and locations to check out as I am new to the area. He was even so kind as to give me a ride back to my hotel as I was only a few minutes away. I highly highly recommend the use of his rental service. 5 out of 5 !
Kristi Asllani on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 02:57 AM
We rent a very beautiful Harley Davidson for our Holiday on USA. It was amazing and very confortable, we did 16190 Miles in 7 days trought California, Nevada and Arizona. We enjoy our travel also thanks to it. The owner was very Kindly and helpful with us. We recomanded 2 Wheels Deluxe. 👍
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Vasilis Fraggedakis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:26 AM
Tim Britain on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:45 AM
Wendy White on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:18 AM
Carlos Guillermo Salas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:57 AM
Kaysia-Joy Fair on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:14 AM
My husband's motorcycle broke down on us over the weekend and we were able to get in contact with 2 wheels deluxe last minute to hire a bike. Traian was excellent to deal with, very hospitable, professional and handled everything quickly for us so we could get on our way, the bike ran perfectly. Will definitely use his services again next time we go on a road trip. Thank you!
Florence Biegen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.