Logo White
Watch Demo

2 Peas in A Pod Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Consumer Services|Edgemont Park, ND 48917

Boston Blvd, Edgemont Park, ND 48917

(313) 420-9081

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

32 Lawton St

(912) 399-2497

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dog Walkers

843 Emeril Ave

(801) 712-0223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Burke Ave N

(206) 251-7931

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

2657 Johnson St

(754) 208-8655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Scott La Londe on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/02/2019, 10:35 AM
    We booked with James and his wife based on all the wonderful reviews. As hard as it was to leave our Reggie for a week - we felt like he was in good hands. We loved all of the photos shared over the week from them. Reggie came home happy as can be. We could tell he was well cared for and we won’t hesitate to send him there again! Highly recommend!! Thank you!!!!!!!🐾🐾
    Ethan LaCross on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/08/2019, 15:51 PM
    James and his wife are very nice people. My pup is anxious with new people, and they took a extra 15 min where they could’ve just said no and left, to reassure her. Now when she hears James buzz to the building to come get her, she’s super excited and loves going on walks with him. Very friendly people, and very accommodating. 10/10.
    Jztbcs Wood on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/29/2019, 21:24 PM
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Heather Campbell on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/25/2019, 03:09 AM
    always there when I need them!
    Lindsay Laureen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/24/2019, 16:31 PM
    They were amazing with our very rambunctious lab pup. We received photos every day and felt very comfortable leaving our "baby" in their care.
    Josh Mary Drennan Hankins on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/22/2019, 13:34 PM
    Great job helping us out very last minute. Prompt and keeps us updated on how are dogs we’re doing! Will definitely be using them again!!
    Anthony Bui on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/22/2019, 09:11 AM
    2 Peas In a Pod Pet Care is a fantastic doggie care place. Both my dogs received lots of attention and play time outside and with other dogs. The owners were nice and open to giving us random updates on how our dogs were doing. They even took pictures of them playing. I would definitely use their services again and recommend them to others looking for dog sitting.
    Adam Sparkes on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/04/2019, 03:58 AM
    We’ve used 2 Peas in a Pod several times now and they’ve always been very friendly and accommodating. Even when we’ve had last minute trips, they have always take our two dogs. They have a huge yard that our dogs seem to love. Would highly recommend.
    Heather Firman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/22/2019, 04:01 AM
    Love their new place, with the huge yard. I don't trust my girl anywhere else!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.