Logo White
Watch Demo

2 Peas in A Pod Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lansing, Michigan 48917

Boston Blvd, Lansing, Michigan 48917

(313) 420-9081

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Home Sweet Home Pet Sitting
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting
Casa De Kreeft
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

6203 NE Fremont St

(971) 302-0201

2 people are looking at this business

Happy Paws Pet Care-boston
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

376 W Broadway

(617) 447-2659
City Struts
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

579 Tremont St

(617) 230-4208

1 person is looking at this business

Puppy Dreams
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Burke Ave N

(206) 251-7931
Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adam Sparkes on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/04/2019, 03:58 AM
    We’ve used 2 Peas in a Pod several times now and they’ve always been very friendly and accommodating. Even when we’ve had last minute trips, they have always take our two dogs. They have a huge yard that our dogs seem to love. Would highly recommend.
    Heather Firman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/22/2019, 04:01 AM
    Love their new place, with the huge yard. I don't trust my girl anywhere else!
    Elizabeth Kathleen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/21/2019, 02:34 AM
    Our dogs have stayed with James and Christina a few times now and each time we are so happy with their care! The pick up and drop off service is SO convenient and we love seeing pictures of our dogs playing while they are away. We would definitely recommend James and Christina to anyone looking for pet care!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Hannah Mae on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/16/2019, 08:14 AM
    Hands down the best house/dog sitters out there. They are so accommodating and wonderful with my little Meatball. I have hired them twice and I've been very very happy! I'm a forever client
    Alan Schmidt on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/23/2019, 08:41 AM
    They took awesome care of my dog! Would highly recommend and will be using for future boarding!!!
    Tina Hernandez on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/22/2019, 03:13 AM
    loved the pictures you shared so I could see that my puppy was having fun. he was definitely tuckered out after. lol. you have a new forever customer
    Elizabeth Renee Akers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/11/2019, 05:19 AM
    Where to begin?? James was INCREDIBLE!! Took my boy Jack in for boarding at the last minute literally. I was having a bad feeling about where I was going to board him and I reached out to James and he welcomed him in with open arms! He even met me for pick up and drop off as I’m located quite a ways from Lansing. He updated me with pictures everyday and Jack was socialized with other dogs all day long! I loved that he was in a loving home with NO cages!! Knowing my Jack wasn’t locked up for hours left me feeling so relieved. That is the key word for 2 Peas in A Pod Pet Care, relieved! There is NO worries to be had when you leave your fur baby with James. He knows his animals and how to take ...  more>>
    Barbara Lee Akers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/11/2019, 04:53 AM
    This was the best place ever for my new grand dog to go to. He finally got socialized to being with other dogs, never in a cage, huge yard to play in ( he never wanted to come back in) loving and caring people to care for him, and pictures and videos every day to put my daughters anxiety to rest about how he was doing. “Jack” will never go anywhere else. Thank you 😊
    Julian Stall on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/26/2019, 04:57 AM
    My dog Phoebe always seems to have had a blast after staying there and they always do a good job of taking care of any special needs she may require.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.