Logo White
Watch Demo

2 High Dollar Ranch

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Greenfield, IN 46140

6557 N 500 E, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 363-9416

https://www.2highdollarranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
550
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Hamilton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 05:07 AM
Taylor Clay Merkle on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:12 AM
Sherry is great ! Love her facilities and she is easy to make an appointment with ! Fixed my horse plus a few of my friends horses ! Highly recommended! :)
Lanae Kline on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 07:12 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lynn Ann Phillips Meier on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 02:22 AM
Carol Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 08:27 AM
Erin Journell Lunsford on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2013, 06:59 AM
Darci Lynne Chupp on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2013, 11:36 AM
On July 21, my barrel horse was injured in the trailer going down the road. Somehow, the latch on the divider was popped open and the divider got under my horse and in between his hind legs. It was a miracle he wasn't gutted or broke his leg. I was told to be prepared to never be able to use my horse again. Two weeks after the injury, I took him to 2 High Dollar Ranch. Once there, they started immediate wound care. They discovered he had a hole that you could stick your hand in and it was 12 inches wide and 6 inches tall and not sure exactly how deep. Over the next 2 1/2 months, Sherry and her wonderful staff gave my horse the best of care. I will be able to start light riding him in the next few weeks and should be running barrels this next spring. I have no doubt that Sherry Sunden and 2 High Dollar Ranch saved my horse.
Jamie Reffitt-Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 06:28 AM
Jenna Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2013, 11:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.