Logo White
Watch Demo

2 High Dollar Ranch

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Greenfield, IN 46140

6557 N 500 E, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 363-9416

https://www.2highdollarranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
550
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Brandenburg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 08:37 AM
Special Thanks to Sherry and her Dad at 2 High Dollar ranch. Our horse is in the best shape of his life. They took great care of him and I can't say enough how great their facility and training is for horses. I will certainly be back!!!
Maubach John Shirley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 11:44 AM
Stacey Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 11:11 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Makala Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 15:45 PM
Sherry is wonderful with the horses! Our horses love going to 2 High Dollar and getting pampered!
Jody Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 10:53 AM
Would like to say a big Thank You to Sherry for working on my 14YO OTTB mare. The MagnaWave therapy is a lifesaver. After two sessions, her topline is filling out and she is no longer counter cantering... what a difference MW is making for this mare... I'm a believer in this therapy.... Thanks Sherry!
Elizabeth Gotwals on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:04 AM
Always super patient with my young horses that aren't sure what is going on. Never makes me feel stupid with the 100 questions I have, every time I see her. Great facility with professional and informational people. I recommend Sherry to anyone and everyone.
Cassandra Madaras on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 03:50 AM
We took my husbands 23yr old rope horse Dirty, to Sherry's for just 1 wk before a rodeo, to be swam, hot walked, MW & more. He came back looking better than he ever has before & had some new found energy! All wknd all we got were compliments on how amazing he looked. This is a 5 star quality facility & will always be recommended! Thank you!
Tonya Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 12:19 PM
Julia Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 06:34 AM
Great team, and a superb woman running it. Very professional, nice, and really goes above and beyond.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.