Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2 High Dollar Ranch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Ranches|Greenfield, IN 46140

6557 N 500 E, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 363-9416

https://www.2highdollarranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
552
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Remole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:34 AM
Our horses all loved their experience & adjustments! Cannot wait for our next appointment!! Highly recommend!!!
Jessie Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 11:45 AM
The barn is immaculate! Sherry knows what she is doing! She has been there and done that! If you need help I would highly recommend her!
Elizabeth Thompson-Beauchamp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:17 AM
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ SHE HAS SAVED THE QUALITY OF SEVERAL OF MY HORSES!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Her energy is untouchable! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mandy Seder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 20:04 PM
Top notch facility and care! I couldn't be happier with how my boys looked after a month❤ Worth every penny!
Maggie Mefford Beitz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 12:12 PM
Professional, quality care! The only place I trust with my horses!
Madyson Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 07:12 AM
2High Dollar Ranch has been such a blessing for my horse and me. After a injury in the pasture, my horse was put on stall rest for over a month, only to aggravate the injury once turned out again. At that point, my options were limited to more stall rest or a rehabilitation center. He spent the last 4 months with Sherry and her dad, and received excellent care and a well-thought, quality rehab schedule. Because of 2High Dollar Ranch, I was able to to climb on board my horse yesterday and get right back to work for the first time in over 6 months. I am over the moon!
Megan Wilkin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 10:18 AM
Zero loved his visit here. He came back in better shape. And ran hard for me! They took great care of my guy!!
Deena Grieves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:06 AM
Simply the very best equine rehab facility!
Jennifer Michele Keeney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:12 AM
2High Dollar ranch is the only reason I’ve been able to keep my horse sound and successfully showing at the age of 18. Sherry was able to help me take him out of retirement, get him fit and go on to compete and win two APHa world titles last week. I cannot thank her enough and I don’t know what we would ever do without her program!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.