Logo White
Watch Demo

2 Drop Game Shop

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Retail|Fort Myers, Florida 33908

15248 S Tamiami Trl Ste 800, Ste 800, Fort Myers, Florida 33908

(239) 313-5342

http://www.2dropgameshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Tournaments, products, and events for Magic the Gathering, Pokemon, Yu-Gi-Oh, Warhammer, board games, video games, and much more! History Established in 2014. With the closing of several local hobby shops in our area we knew we had to band together and create a home for gamers of all kinds to feel welcome! It was a long process to get things going, but we did it! We're adding and supporting new games all the time, so if you haven't been able to come by and check us out, be sure to do so as soon as you can! Meet the Business Owner Zachery T. Business Owner I have been a gamer since a young age, and I have no intention of ever stopping! I can be a little nerdy in my interests, but

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
5110
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jose Guzman on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/17/2019, 07:25 AM
    had alot of fun going wondering why it closed
    Linn Mewser on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2017, 01:04 AM
    Dale Schaaf on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/01/2017, 02:03 AM
    Good prices, Great variety. Something for everyone.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, we're glad you enjoyed yourself :D

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Roberto Garza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2017, 03:17 AM
    Everyone there is crazy nice. When i had a question the whole place was there to help answer it for me. Its the best enviroment I've walked into from game shop for quite some time!!
    Joshua Eisaman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2017, 03:13 AM
    David Jimenez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2017, 02:56 AM
    Brian Fuhrman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 02:05 AM
    Amazing shop and well stocked with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Passion drives this store and is apparent with how amazing it is.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the great review Brian! We're glad you love us as much as we love you! :D

    John Goodson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/06/2017, 02:32 AM
    Enrico Avallone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/04/2017, 01:47 AM
    Best place for Magic The Gathering in SW Florida hands down.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review Enrico! That means a ton coming from the best Legacy player, in SW Florida! :D

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.