Logo White
Watch Demo

1st Pick Towing

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Automotive|Traverse City, MI 49686

1135 Rose Street, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 313-0409

https://1stpicktowing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Towing, winching, recovery, lockouts, jump starts, gas delivery,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim McClung on Facebook

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:43 AM
If it were possible to double a 5-star rating, I would do so with 1st Pick Towing. Norm, owner of 1st Pick, went above and beyond ALL my expectations. My daughter and I were vacationing in Old Mission, and the battery died in our Tahoe around 7:30pm. Not only did my battery die, it had reached it's shelf life, so to speak and I was in need of a new one. So a jump start would only last until I turned off the vehicle, thus leaving me stranded once again. And being so late, nothing would be open that would "drop" a new battery in to my vehicle. So Norm suggested I drive to Auto Zone in Traverse City and he would meet me there and drop the new one in for me. I was in absolute AWE of his generosity and kindness, as he truly cares about his customers, and them being safe. So if you're ever in need of vehicle service, don't ever hesitate to call Norm at 1st Pick Towing!!
Kim M on BBB

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:22 AM
If it were possible to double a 5-star rating, I would do so without hesitation for 1st Pick Towing. Norm, owner of 1st Pick, went above and beyond ALL my expectations. My daughter and I were vacationing in Old Mission, and the battery died in our Tahoe around 7:30pm. Not only did my battery die, it had reached it's shelf life, so to speak and I was in need of a new one. So a jump start would only last until I turned off the vehicle, thus leaving me stranded once again. And being so late, nothing would be open that would "drop" a new battery in to my vehicle. So Norm suggested I drive to Auto Zone in Traverse City and he would meet me there and drop the new one in for me. I was in absolute AWE of his generosity and kindness, as he truly cares about his customers, and them being safe. So if you're ever in need of vehicle service, don't ever hesitate to call Norm at 1st Pick Towing!!
Michelle C on BBB

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 03:24 AM
Absolutely wonderful service... Five star more like triple diamond service... Very friendly, quick, and honestly they went above and beyond when helping me and made this company for me a future go to business! Thank you for your help!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Steve Greenfield on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 17:26 PM
What great service Norm went the extra mile in my situation getting out of work in Traverse city at 1 Am he was there right away and had to tow my car to Cadillac He was so careful with my car and took it to the repair shop and gave me a ride home Such great service and a great guy Five star service Thanks So much for your help Steve Greenfield
Tiffany Creamer on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 01:07 AM
This is my first review, ever, but I just had to comment on the wonderful experience I had. THANK YOU, 1st Pick for the AMAZING service! If you're needing help, look no further! Norm (and his wife ❤️) took amazing care of my 11 month old and I when we got a flat tire. Norm arrived right away, he was professional, friendly, and just a great guy. We ended up having to tow the car, and they took such great care of my daughter and I. The customer service was second to none, and it's clear that Norm loves what he does and truly cares about the customer. If you're looking for incredible service, choose 1st Pick Towing.
Justin Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 15:11 PM
very curious and very responsive.
Wendy Barker on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 03:05 AM
My son’s truck wouldn’t start one night at the gas station. 1st Pick came quickly and moved his truck to our driveway so we could investigate the problem.
Tracy Murphy Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 03:59 AM
Norm was economical, courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and quick! Thanks for making my day go a little bit smoother.
Stephany Peplinski on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 13:33 PM
Thank you Norm for the incredible service! He does a fabulous job taking care of his customers in a fast, efficient and caring way. Definitely help me off the ledge tonight! 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.