Logo White
Watch Demo

1st Choice Motorcycle Care

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Automotive|Jacksonville, FL 32254

3539 W Beaver St, Jacksonville, FL 32254

(904) 683-8265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Ray Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 07:50 AM
Staff is awesome and very knowledgeable
Glad to have come across the Gem
It’s good to have options
Titia Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 02:59 AM
wonderful people and great working people
James Quiett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:49 AM
Hard working crew at 1st Choice. Motorcycle tune up done and came home Shinning !!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rico Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:51 AM
Holly Will Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:42 AM
Great, honest people own and operate this shop. Good service for a fair price. My new shop for my Road King. Thank you Zee and Richard.
Brytt Bible on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 06:45 AM
Waist Deep on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 05:32 AM
Great work on my Busa. Thanks!!! Looking forward to our next project.
Joe HotWing Tillmon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:18 AM
Check them out, new location. Not new to MC Repair.
Michele Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:04 AM
Congratulations to 1st Choice Motorcycle Care. Welcome to the Westside of Jax. This team never disappoint. Great professional service and excellent care of my bikes from Maintenance, Repairs, LED & Stereo Installation. I recommend all to come out and check this team out. Please share with your friends and let's get the word out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.