Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1808 Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Bars|Nashville, TN 37203

1808 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 340-0012

https://www.huttonhotel.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3299 Highway 46 S

615

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nashville's newest live music venue and bar, Analog at The Hutton Hotel is the perfect music venue for all audiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin05 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 06:08 AM
If you haven't been you're missing out! – I heard a lot of great things about 1808 before I went and needless to say they exceeded my expectations! The happy hour was great and for dinner the Arctic Char was perfect. It has a very cool vibe that Nashville has definitely needed and the food is to die for! Great prices with creative dishes and attentive staff, I'll definitely be back.
Olivier on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 05:51 AM
Great new find on West End – I have now been there for lunch and dinner. Beautiful room and very friendly staff. Lunch was quick and deliciaous. I had the Halibut entree for dinner and it was wonderful. Love the side items that you can share. No room for dessert but saw a couple going to other tables and they looked great.
DTheman on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 04:05 AM
Nashville has ben waiting for this – I have lived in Nashville my whole life and I can tell you Nashville has needed a place like this. They have a great wine selection, and equally great menu. I recommend the Bison or the short ribs. I can't say enough good things about this place. The prices are incredible and the product is even better. This is a must try restaurant. Best restaurant Nashville has had to offer in years.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
neilstudley on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 03:06 AM
great place – We had a great time, great drinks and the best flat bread ever
CSMobileUser3 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/17/2009, 17:15 PM
Hidden Jewel – Four of my friends had a wonderful dinner. The chef is very creative. I tried a fish dinner that our great waiter Chris recommended. It was delicious! Everone needs to try this new and hidden restaurant. We felt like we were dining in the west coast.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/17/2009, 07:05 AM
Hidden Jewel – I had a great dinner with 3 of my friends. Chris, our waiter, recommended some great appetizers and the fish I ate. He was a wonderful server and the chef is so creative. I will be back real soon. We felt like we were eating in the west coast.
georgiaboy0220 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 11:49 AM
Great times @ 1808 Grille – I've visited the 1808 Grille inside the new Hutton Hotel on West End Avenue several times in the past couple of months and each visit has been just as good if not better than last. The restaurant atmosphere is great and the service could not have been better. The food has been delicious and each meal has far exceeded my initial expections from a restaurant in a hotel. Also, check out the 'salt & pepper' shakers!
LABWilliams on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 10:22 AM
Great Beignets – I spent the weekend in Nashville and visited 1808 this is not a typical nashville restaurant only the locals must be aware of this fantistic restaurant - give this place a try you'll be glad you did
goodrumc on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 01:05 AM
Amazing new restaurant – The restaurant is a great new find. It's in the Hutton Hotel, and I normally think twice about restaurants in hotels, as they are just places for hotel guests. This restaurant broke the mold, though. Along with hotel guests, I saw people on business lunches, a group in one of their private dining rooms, mothers and daughters and a group of girlfriends all dining in the restaurant. This restaurant has its own style and is simply the best food. The menu reminds of things you get in big cities like New York or LA, but it has down to earth, not too fussy, Nashville style. Love this restaurant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.