Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1111 Light Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21230

1111 Light St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 260-0419

https://www.1111lightstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Real Estate

2123 Dundalk Ave #1

(443) 470-6596
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Conveniently located in the heart of historic Federal Hill, 1111 Light Street Apartments puts you right in the center of everything! Whether youre out on the town or relaxing at home enjoying 1111 Light Streets community amenities, theres always something to do for everyone. Come tour our spacious 1, 2 and 3-bedroom homes and see why residents choose to call these modern Federal Hill apartments home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor W. on Apartments

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 06:46 AM
Great Place to Live I have been living at 1111 Light Street for almost 3 years now and I have loved it. The 2 bedroom apartments are the perfect set up for roommate living. You each have your own sizable bedroom with a huge walk in closet and your own bathroom attached. However, the best part about living here is the location. If what you want is to live in Federal Hill, it does not get better then this. We are right in the center of everything. The farthest I would ever have to walk to get to anything in Federal Hill is maybe 4 blocks. All the main bars and restaurants are right out of our front door. My friends always come to my apartment before we do anything in Fed Hill because we so close to everything. Also, the fact that I am able to come home from work every day and have a place to park is amazing!! I never have to search for parking.
James Michael Bass on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:02 AM
1111 l. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 09:11 AM
New to Baltimore My experience at 1111 Light Street has been great from day one. Everyone at the leasing office has been extremely helpful and responsive. They consistently show how much they appreciate the residents. My apartment is updated, spacious, and in the PERFECT location. I love being able to walk to all that Federal Hill has to offer while also having immediate access to I-95 for work. You can't beat walking out your front doors to the Cross Street Market, restaurants, and favorite stores like Punch and Brightside! I couldn't be happier with my decision to make 1111 Light Street my new home in Baltimore.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
megan m. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 08:05 AM
City Living at it's Best I have been living at 1111 Light Street for 2 years and don't plan on leaving any time soon! The apartment is spacious and perfect for living with a roommate. The closets are the biggest of any apartment building that I have seen!! The appliances are all brand new and energy efficient. The amenities are always very clean and available for use. When it comes to Resident Events--1111 has the BEST! Every year they host a HUGE Holiday party at a local bar with all you can eat/drink. The location is unbeatable since you walk out your front doors to all the restaurants and shops. Even though we're so close to all the hot-spots, you never have to worry about noise. You can't hear anything once you get inside the building. You can also get in and out of the city very quickly with access to 95. Parking is a must in Federal Hill and 1111 has an attached, secure garage. Having toured almost all of the other apartment buildings in Federal Hill, I can definitely say that 1111 Light Street was the best choice!
T K C. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:06 PM
Great place to live! I just moved in to 1111 Light Street. It's so convenient to walk to all the restaurants,bars and the Cross Street Market . I have a great view of the city and I'm at my job in minutes. The apartment is great.
calie c. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 06:53 AM
WORTH EVERY PENNY! Living at 1111 Light Street is worth every penny. The building offers secure garage parking, a rooftop terrace with AMAZING views of the Inner Harbor, a 24/7 fitness center, friendly staff, amazing maintenance service, and beautiful apartment units. The location is EXTREMELY convenient for getting around Baltimore, and you can't beat being able to walk to all of bars and restaurants. Moving in a city can be difficult, but 1111 made it so easy with convenient alley access and valet/shopping carts to expedite the process. I HIGHLY recommend living at 1111!
Samantha H. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 06:10 AM
Safe, Convenient, and Fun I moved to Baltimore from a small town in North Carolina. I was a little nervous because I knew there was going to be some adjusting, but the staff at 1111 made that extremely easy! Upon arrival I was given an information packet with a ton of things to do and try in the area. Living at 1111 I am easily able to explore the best Federal Hill has to over by walking out my front doors. There's always something going on whether it be a festival, happy hour, or resident event.
Ali M. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:37 AM
Perfect Location!! I love living at 1111 because it's right in the middle of all the action in Federal Hill. I can walk to work, the Inner Harbor, Ravens & Orioles games, and to all the restaurants and shops!
Sharon Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.