Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1111 Light Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21230

1111 Light St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 260-0419

https://www.1111lightstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

2123 Dundalk Ave #1

(443) 470-6596
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Conveniently located in the heart of historic Federal Hill, 1111 Light Street Apartments puts you right in the center of everything! Whether youre out on the town or relaxing at home enjoying 1111 Light Streets community amenities, theres always something to do for everyone. Come tour our spacious 1, 2 and 3-bedroom homes and see why residents choose to call these modern Federal Hill apartments home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles El on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 11:26 AM
This place is Awesome. I recommend this place to anyone who wants the good life.
Elena D. on Apartments

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:53 AM
Very POOR Customer Service If everything is going well then this is a great place to live. However, as soon as something goes wrong the management staff is extremely difficult to work with. Similar to another reviewer, my car was also towed out of my OWN tandem parking spot that I pay for underneath the building. The office staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful. It is surprising to hear that this frequently happens to renters - it seems clear that the policy needs to change. A few days after moving into the building, my entire closet collapsed and was not fixed for a month. Again, the office staff was unapologetic and unhelpful throughout this process. I have also heard similar situations from other renters. Now that there are plenty of apartment buildings to choose from in Federal Hill, I would recommend finding a different building.
Respond to negative reviews
Ian G. on Apartments

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:59 PM
Nice Location. Horrible Policy/Service The location is smack dab in the downtown area of Fed Hill, where everything is happening. Unfortunately, I have decided to write this review because I am sitting here with the fire alarms going off again for the THIRD time this month. The alarm has been randomly going off (at night, sometimes as late as midnight) over the last few months. The first time it happened, we got an apology from management, telling us that it would be fixed. Management has yet to say anything for the last six times it has happened.... As far as parking goes, you can pay for a spot in the garage, but don't expect management to play nice concerning the tow-sharks. They do not pass along your plates to the tow people. This means that if for ANY reason the tow people cannot see your tag, expect to pay to have your car released from the tow lot. As far as maintenance goes, I have to give it to 1111. We never had a problem. We would put a ticket in and the problems would be fixed within 24 hours. Overall I would say the place just isn't worth it given the price and the lack of quality management. You can find a nice (and cheap) alternative in renting row houses in Fed Hill. Enjoy!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Swen Halupka on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:10 AM
Mat Thias on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:55 AM
Lee B. on Apartments

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:33 AM
Friendly Community I moved to Baltimore after college without knowing the area or anyone who lived there. The staff was very welcoming and helped show me around Fed. They introduced me to my neighbors and set up awesome events to help meet people. I've been here for a year now and have already made some great friends with other tenants in the building.
sam h. on Apartments

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:28 AM
Easy City Living Living at 1111 has been so convenient for everything in my life. I work near the Harbor so I can easily walk, bike, or take the free Charm City circulator that stops right outside of the building. There are racks to store my bike in the garage and public bike rentals .5 blocks from the front doors. Not only do I not have to fight for street parking (because we have a garage) but I don't have to pay for gas every week! The grocery stores are about .5 mile away and are easy to walk to. You can also grab items at the 7 Eleven conveniently located next door. In the spring there are several Farmers Markets in walking distance which I take full advantage of. If you're looking to move to the city, I highly recommend 1111! You can't beat the location!
Elizabeth B. on Apartments

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:08 AM
Location!! Honestly, the best part about this building is the location. You can walk right outside the front door of the building and be in center of everything. The farthest I ever have to walk to get to anything is about 4 blocks. Also, being in the center of everything in Federal Hill, there are always people around and we are in one of the safest areas here. There is always a cop standing right across the street near the Cross Street Market which makes me feel very safe.
Kitty B. on Apartments

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 08:20 AM
Closets!!! I have to say that in all the apartments I've ever rented, the closets at 1111 are magnificent. They are huge and leave extra space for storage. One of the best features of the apartments!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.