Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1111 Light Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21230

1111 Light St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 260-0419

https://www.1111lightstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Conveniently located in the heart of historic Federal Hill, 1111 Light Street Apartments puts you right in the center of everything! Whether youre out on the town or relaxing at home enjoying 1111 Light Streets community amenities, theres always something to do for everyone. Come tour our spacious 1, 2 and 3-bedroom homes and see why residents choose to call these modern Federal Hill apartments home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nithin V. on Apartments

2 months ago

06/08/2021, 01:13 AM
Great Location, Incredible Staff, 10/10 Would Recommend Besides the fact this complex is located in the heart of Fed Hill, right across from the Cross Street Market and a short walk from the inner harbor, the rooms are excellent and the management/staff have been incredible! Lethra and Jack have been so responsive and helpful, and any time we have put in a work order we've needed some maintenance done, it has occurred extremely promptly (generally within a day or so). I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice location in Fed Hill.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our community and for your kind words for our team! We are glad to know how happy you've been with the service you receive here and appreciate your recommendation!

Matt Kremer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:59 AM
1111 is a great place to live. All the staff is overly friendly, and maintenance requests are usually done within a day or two thanks to the great maintenance guy, George. Also, the courtyard is very large, and you can’t beat the view from the rooftop patio.
Kelly V. on Apartments

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 10:54 AM
Management The management of this apartment complex changed less than a year ago and it seems as if everything has gotten extensively worse. The staff no longer informs us of urgent information like 1111 garage burglaries, maintenance presence, stolen mail, AC not working, and crimes that occur within and around the property. Finally, there are two elevators in this complex. One of these elevators, the only one with wheel chair access to and from the garage, has been broken for almost two months now and still we have not been notified when it will be fixed. I do not recommend moving into this apartment complex.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We understand that Management transitions can be difficult on residents. Amenities are often updated and/or redesigned in an effort to better meet the customer needs of today. It is our goal to resolve resident issues as they arise. Unfortunately, the repairs to the rear elevator did take longer than estimated due to parts needed. All elevators are back up and running. We have reviewed your concerns and will make adjustments in order to best serve our residents. Thank you for your residency at 1111.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mike F. on Apartments

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:25 AM
Great Place To Live! My girlfriend and I moved in a few months ago and couldn't be happier This is our first apartment and we really enjoy the place. The staff has been excellent as well, responding to emails quickly and having great face-to-face interaction. As we are new to the area, Brad and Metrea did a great job recommending places for a night out or a good breakfast. The apartment itself has proved to be very comfortable, the design is modern, simple, and laid out well. The entire grounds along with the fitness center, rooftop terrace, and outdoor yard are very well kept. No doubt this was the best choice in Federal Hill
Metrea Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:23 AM
Great location. Beautiful property
Justin G. on Apartments

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 10:54 AM
Exceeded Expectations Have been living in the building for 6 months. The staff has been friendly and helpful any time I need assistance. Maintenance has responded to my requests within a few days. Location and price is almost unbeatable for the quality of the rooms and building.
Justin Giacona on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 07:53 AM
Exceeded Expectations Have been living in the building for 6 months. The staff has been friendly and helpful any time I need their assistance. Maintenance has responded to my requests within few days. The location and price is unbeatable for the quality of the rooms and building.
Aaron Policow on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:18 AM
Clean, safe, and wonderful unit” “Staff is very responsive and personable Maintenance team is very responsive. All community areas are kept very clean. Apartment complex is very safe. Neighbors are all very respectful of one another.”
Kelsey M. on Apartments

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:19 AM
Wonderful Experience! The staff here have gone above and beyond in making my dog feel welcomed & loved. I am so thankful for their generosity & kindness and feel very lucky to be a part of such a great community. They are consistently making improvements to cater to their residents & it doesn’t go unnoticed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.