Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

10th & Wood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
447 reviews
|Sandwiches|Oakland, CA 94607

945 Wood St, Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 645-1955

http://10thandwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

111 McInnis Pkwy

(415) 507-6013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Sandwiches

12221 San Pablo Ave

(510) 234-7428

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

3550 Stanley Blvd

(925) 461-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1646 N California Blvd #110

(925) 944-9944
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

11 Commercial Blvd # 7

(415) 883-2709

1 person is looking at this business

About

10th & Wood, specializing in what we call Po MI sandwiches. A cross between a PoBoy and a Vietnamese Banh MI sandwich. Its a sandwich with sour spicy red cabbage slaw, pickled daikon and carrot, jalapeño, cilantro, and a little cucumber. We offer artisan burgers, daily specials, and an array of house made baked goods. We offer Espresso drinks, and Saturday/Sunday brunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
447 reviews
5308
  
482
  
332
  
29
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Buna review for 10th & Wood
Alex Buna on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:13 PM
This place is closed. They're never open and they don't explain why.
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Buna review for 10th & Wood
Alex Buna on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:32 AM
This place is closed. They're never open and they don't explain why.
Shelby Starks review for 10th & Wood
Shelby Starks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:42 AM
Don't want to diss a neighborhood establishment , especially since they are very hospitable , but the food fell flat , came out fast but Luke warm , and had a taste of day old reheated . Went with a friend and we both were unable to Finnish our food , as it didn't quite meet the taste expectations set by other diners reviews .
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Edward Cao review for 10th & Wood
Edward Cao on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:04 AM
Kayonah Weary review for 10th & Wood
Kayonah Weary on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 15:49 PM
Jesse Wold review for 10th & Wood
Jesse Wold on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:39 AM
As someone who used to live a block or two away from Val's burger, since I have moved I have been looking for the longest for a burger joint to satisfy my tastebuds. I must say that this place has indeed done just that! If any of my burger enthusiasts ever make it to West Oakland this is the spot! Scrum diddly-umpsich! I will be adding this hidden gem into my weekly routine and so should you!
Anita Trujillo review for 10th & Wood
Anita Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 14:30 PM
Shea Kelly review for 10th & Wood
Shea Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 16:11 PM
Amazing! So grateful to have this little spot down the street!
Mignon Yonnie Wilkerson review for 10th & Wood
Mignon Yonnie Wilkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:14 PM
Love the calm quite atmosphere and the staff said my name right! Win!!!! Great customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.