Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1000 Beers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
286 reviews
|Beer Bar|Erie, PA 16509

3852 Peach St, Erie, PA 16509

(814) 315-0195

https://www.facebook.com/1000beerserie/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
286 reviews
5215
  
434
  
313
  
22
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Waldron on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2020, 02:32 AM
Shoutout to 1000 beers! Always have a fantastic selection of craft brews and run by amazing people! Never disappointed!
Chris Dildine on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 01:35 AM
Love 1000 Beers. It’s my go to when I want to try something new. Last time I was there I got some great recommendations to great new beers! Thanks for telling me to try Mas Agave and North Country Brewing Co Blueberry Cobbler!
Leah Motzing on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:37 AM
Wide selection of all sorts of types of beer. I feel like a kid in a candy store when i go in here
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mjolnir Spikes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:37 AM
You’re coworkers seem to judge people more then what we wana Purchase I think that’s totally wrong.. I go there alll the time to buy things but tonight is the night I had to hear someone that was working talk about me when he doesn’t know me that’s truly unprofessional
Ken Nunemaker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 01:25 AM
The Bartender sure Knows her Beer
Ariane Kozuch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:02 AM
Great environment! Great Selection! Great people!
Andrew Szoszorek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:26 AM
high recommend. came in for gift card. had a couple beers. love it.
Anthony Bartoo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:38 AM
They don’t care if men go in the women’s restrooms
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:17 AM
Very great place to get your beer or hang out
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.