Logo White
Watch Demo

10 Barrel Brewing Company

Own this business?
4.4
2458 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

826 W Bannock St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 344-5870

https://10barrel.com/pub/boise-brewery/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(122) · Restaurants

1521 Front St

(208) 968-1034
4.9
(103) · Restaurants

9115 W Chinden Blvd #107

(208) 258-8156
4.6
(145) · Restaurants

1114 W Front St

(208) 426-0510
4.5
(246) · Restaurants

521 W Broad St

(208) 342-7655
4.4
(1006) · Breweries

525 Steelhead Way

(208) 995-2979
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
2,458 reviews
51,402
  
4676
  
3176
  
256
  
169
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 1103 Reviews4.4Google
  • 969 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 386 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Amaral on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 08:06 AM
Excelente comida y bebidas, con una atención increíble.
Tom Hart on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 16:02 PM
Good wings and Joe IPA was good as well. First weekend open after virus so I will be back hopefully with more energy and smiles😷
Meg Hutton on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 08:03 AM
Great food, beer, and service today! Everyone we talked to was very helpful and friendly! Delicious to go options and even picked up a new leash for the dog! Thanks guys!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Zack Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 08:13 AM
Absolutely top notch brews and fantastic variety of food as well
Michelle Lythgoe on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 11:44 AM
Kyle Smith dropped a special delivery of nachos to my co-workers and I when he was coming to visit his babe in the NICU. We had a family night in and splurged with our kiddos tonight and it was enjoyed by everyone. Can't wait to enjoy them with you all when normal returns. Thank you for continuing great customer service and greeting us always with a warm smile.
T0zi0n on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 04:58 AM
Brews and chill Great selection of beer and great tasting too. Had a great cocktail too! Staff is very friendly and attentive, patio is also dog friendly.
Dora Lisa Rios on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 02:37 AM
its get crowded early so get there early...great atmosphere, food amd mostly importantly the beer
jandav208 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 17:26 PM
Sorry if I wanted to sit in the dining room 10 Barrell is known for the beer; and the food can be fun, too. That is if the staff at the host desk will acknowledge a customer is in the lobby and would like to sit down. Party of 2 stopped in after work for...More
Respond to negative reviews
jandav208 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:50 AM
Sorry if I wanted to sit in the dining room 10 Barrell is known for the beer; and the food can be fun, too. That is if the staff at the host desk will acknowledge a customer is in the lobby and would like to sit down. Party of 2 stopped in after work for dinner. The person at the desk says “open seating in the bar’ without even looking up or saying hello. I reply “I don’t want to sit in the bar, can we sit in the dining room?’ Again, without looking up they say “someone will be with ou shortly.’ A second ‘someone’ does come over and says to us without asking any questions ‘It’s open seating in the bar.’ We went to the Fork around the corner and had a lovely meal - in the dining room.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.