Logo White
Watch Demo

1 Pet-pals Pet Service

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Spokane, WA 99205

3924 W Hoffman Ave, Spokane, WA 99205

(509) 328-3520

http://www.petpals-spokane.com

Open now:5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties In Home Pet Sitting Service Dog Walking Service Pooper Scooper Service Pet Taxi Service History Established in 2006. Pet-Pals was established in 2006 by Pamela Zeller where she has been a professional pet sitter. Pet-Pals is locally owned and operated in Spokane, Washington. Throughout the years, Pet-Pals have cared for pets ranging from dogs, cats, reptiles, livestock, and horses! In-Home Pet Sitting allows your pets to stay in their own natural environment with little to minimum changes without upsetting their daily routine they have become accustom to. Having had pets all her life, Pamela truly understands the worry that comes with finding a reliable and caring person to provi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Keith W. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    11/08/2009, 06:48 AM
    PET-PALS Are #1
    Our two "kids" (dogs) LOVE being walked, played with and taken care of by Pam at Pet Pals! She is wonderful and this service has literally changed our family's life by freeing us to be more spontaneous in taking trips, both short and long. The dogs are stress-free and happy when we return--every time. This is in stark contrast to how freaked out they were upon returning from a local kennel the one time we made the mistake of trusting them with our beloved pets. Take my word for it, your pets will love the Pet Pals pampering and you will love the convenience, security and accountability pet sitting in your home provides.
    Guest on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    10/05/2009, 05:00 AM
    PET PALS Are Awesome!
    We just love PET PALS they are awesome we never have to worry when we go out of town we know that our pets are getting the best care
    thanks Pam you and your staff are the best there is!
    Guest on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    09/29/2009, 06:04 AM
    Best Pet Sitter In Town!
    Great Staff And Service!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Guest on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    09/01/2009, 13:19 PM
    Simply The Best!
    A1 Staff And Service!
    Keith W. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    08/25/2009, 14:14 PM
    Outstanding Service And Staff!
    Pet Pals are Amazing!
    They take such good care of our pets and we have a lot of them. We are never worried about them when we go out of town any more. We know that they are being well cared for.
    Thanks Pet Pals!
    Keith W. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    08/25/2009, 06:12 AM
    OutStanding Service And Staff!
    et Pals are Amazing!
    They take such good care of our pets and we have a lot of them. We are never worried about them when we go out of town any more. We know that they are being well cared for.
    Thanks Pet Pals!
    Keith W. on JudysBook

    10 years ago

    04/15/2009, 12:06 PM
    The Best Pet Sitter In Town!
    Our two "kids" (dogs) LOVE being walked, played with and taken care of by Pam at Pet Pals! She is wonderful and this service has literally changed our family's life by freeing us to be more spontaneous in taking trips, both short and long. The dogs are stress-free and happy when we return--every time. This is in stark contrast to how freaked out they were upon returning from a local kennel the one time we made the mistake of trusting them with our beloved pets. Take my word for it, your pets will love the Pet Pals pampering and you will love the convenience, security and accountability pet sitting in your home provides.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.