Business owner? Call 1-800-561-3357

Fiat of North Miami Reviews

Open Today (9:00 am to 9:00 pm)
73 Reviews
(305) 342-8500
13110 Biscayne Blvd, (NE 130th St.),North Miami,FL, 33181Map
Fiat of North Miami | Car Dealers in North Miami FL
Fiat of North Miami
3.4
73 reviews
Car Dealers
call
review
dan haynes
Jun 06, 2015

Useless and worthless dont waste your time

irene hamui
Apr 18, 2015

The worst posible dealearship you can ever go to. Horrible people worst customer care i have ever gotten. Go to another dealeership i siriouslyt recommend it

Marcos Restrepo
Feb 06, 2015

Excellent service and customer support

Randy Muniz
Jan 23, 2015

Just bought a 2015 Fiat Abarth and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was looking to get into a new car but truly wasn't expecting such stellar service. The sales and sales manager were great. Cheers.

norman s
miami beach fla
Jan 07, 2015

the car wash for life included in deal is not so great since car wash is broken 75% of the time everything else is great and the people are too.

Evelyn Rodriguez
Jul 30, 2014

I told myself I wouldn't write this review but given the fact we are still paying the consequences on doing business with them, here it goes...and I'm sure I'm forgetting things worth to be mentioned here.
The only think I liked about that dealership was the actual car, that I could have got anywhere else with a lot better service. Me and my boyfriend both got our new cars there. All my deal was fine but my boyfriend's purchase was a nightmare and still continues to be, even after we move out of the state and after about 8 months of our purchase.
There's a HUGE lack of organization when it comes to all the paperwork, and HUGE lack of communication between the departments within the same dealership. They told my boyfriend the payment for the new tag was included as part of the down payment and later on they called him asking him for a payment of 200 dollars, because by mistake "we didn't included in the down payment quote". Of course we didn't accept to pay for it, and they had to figure it out on their own. All that sending us all his paperwork late. The first time we had to do the change oil for his car, we discovered that they actually never submitted the paperwork for his car to the supposed new company doing the financing for his maintenance (that was after me going back and forth between the dealership office and the service center). Also the maintenance plan we added to our overall price was supposed to cover oil change, we just recently discovered that it only cover $25 dollars when they should have set it up to cover for more than that since his car (Fiat 500L) need synthetic oil.
Unfortunately they give a first impression of being professional but in reality they just want to get you on business, get your money and sell the cars no matter what, unable to do proper follow up on the agreements they establish with you. Lesson learn big time. And I really want to believe it has nothing to do with the fact that they are Cubans. I am Cuban too and was honestly totally disappointed with their overall service.

Evelyn Rodriguez
Jun 28, 2014

I told myself I wouldn't write this review but given the fact we are still paying the consequences on doing business with them, here it goes...and I'm sure I'm forgetting things worth to be mentioned here.The only think I liked about that dealership was the actual car, that I could have got anywhere else with a lot better service. Me and my boyfriend both got our new cars there. All my deal was fine but my boyfriend's purchase was a nightmare and still continues to be, even after we move out of the state and after about 8 months of our purchase.There's a HUGE lack of organization when it comes to all the paperwork, and HUGE lack of communication between the departments within the same dealership. They told my boyfriend the payment for the new tag was included as part of the down payment and later on they called him asking him for a payment of 200 dollars, because by mistake "we didn't included in the down payment quote". Of course we didn't accept to pay for it, and they had to figure it out on their own. All that sending us all his paperwork late. The first time we had to do the change oil for his car, we discovered that they actually never submitted the paperwork for his car to the supposed new company doing the financing for his maintenance (that was after me going back and forth between the dealership office and the service center). Also the maintenance plan we added to our overall price was supposed to cover oil change, we just recently discovered that it only cover $25 dollars when they should have set it up to cover for more than that since his car (Fiat 500L) need synthetic oil.Unfortunately they give a first impression of being professional but in reality they just want to get you on business, get your money and sell the cars no matter what, unable to do proper follow up on the agreements they establish with you. Lesson learn big time. And I really want to believe it has nothing to do with the fact that they are Cubans. I am Cuban too and was honestly totally disappointed with their overall service.

Xavi Hern
Miami, FL
May 21, 2014

The purchasing process was fast and easy. Very helpful staff. Sebastian and Diego are the best. Thank you guys for all your help. I would definitely recommend this dealer and their personal

Danielle Fortun
Miami, FL
May 21, 2014

I had a wonderful experience shopping for a new car at Lexus of North Miami. Paras Llanos was my sales associate and she was extremely helpful in finding me a great deal. She made the whole process hassle free and easy, which was such a difference from my previous experiences at other dealerships. All the other associates and employees were also very kind and helpful. I even used the gym facilities after waiting on a loaner vehicle and was impressed! Will definitely return to Lexus of North Miami for my next vehicle.

Eddy
Maimi, FL
May 21, 2014

I was in the market for a new vehicle and after visiting Audi, Mercedes Benz and even another Lexus dealership I ended up at Lexus of North Miami. The experience with the sale rep and the finance people was great. I did not have to negotiate for hours to get the deal I was looking to get for the car I wanted. I am so satisfied with the overall experience that I am already encouraging some friends and family to give Lexus of North Miami a shot next time they are in the market for a vehicle. In addition, Lexus of North Miami offer free car wash, complementary cafeteria, spa and gym services for all Lexus?s customers.

Diorella
MIAMI, FL
May 20, 2014

The purchasing process was fast and easy. Very helpful staff. Sebastian and Diego are the best. Thank you guys for all your help. I would definitely recommend this dealer and their personal.

NickG
Boca Raton, FL
May 19, 2014

Purchased a CT200 and was very impressed with how professional and courteous the staff was.

Pamela and Marcelo Reis
Miami, FL
May 19, 2014

This was our first time buying a new car and our experience was really good. Our salesman Jean Pierre was phenomenal all the time, very helpful and professional. And our financial agent Mr. Syed was very helpful and clear through all the process. Now we are driving a new IS 250 F sport and we are enjoin it! I recommend this dealership to everyone that want a smooth process.

Carrie
Miami, FL
May 19, 2014

We enjoy having Lexus of North Miami close to our home. Harry is our salesperson and has been wonderful during our vehicle purchases. We are loyal Lexus customers, we own three Lexus vehicles and could not imagine driving any other type of vehicle. I enjoy bringing our cars in for a free car wash and using the gym facilities, but I have to say that the cardio equipment needs servicing and I don't know what happened to the exercise balls that used to be in the gym.

Vanessa
Aventura
May 19, 2014

This is a good dealership. However, I was a little disapointed when I had to switch cars. My previous car had a factory defect. lexus ( Mother company would not exchange the car) . Lexus chose to exchange it however they made me buy a new car and pay all the fees for a new car. I felt that since the car had a factory defect it should have been their responsibility to pay and not mine.

Your#1Realtor ShirleyG
Miami, FL
May 11, 2014

Great service, beautiful amenities within facility.

Yvonne Stanley
Miami, FL
Apr 24, 2014

I am very pleased to say the least at the service I received at North Miami Lexus dealership. My salesman Mr. Henry James was simply AWSOME! He was very professional and knowledgeable regarding all the questions I had when I was purchasing my car. This is the second Lexus I've purchased and I would strongly recommended this dealership to my family and friends. You guys have created a warm and friendly enviornment and the whole experience was pleasant. "Excellent job and keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!"

MEMA OF QUAYSIDE
MIAMI, FL
Apr 23, 2014

WE WENT IN BECAUSE OF AN AD IN THE NEWSPAPER EVEN THOUGH MY LEASE WASN'T UP. JUAN, THE SALES PERSON, WAS SO PATIENT AND EAGER TO SEE ME DRIVE OUT IN A NEW LEXUS THAT HE MADE IT HAPPEN; EVEN WORKING WITH THE FINANCIAL REP TO MAKE THE MONTHLY PAYMENTS MORE PLEASING. THE INSURANCE CHANGEOVER WAS QUICK AND EASY. AND ALL THIS WHILE ENJOYING A WONDERFUL CUP OF COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE AND MAKING SPA APPOINTMENTS. THIS IS OUR 7 OR 8 LEXUS AND WILL CERTAINLY NOT BE OUR LAST. THIS WAS OUR FIRST INTRODUCTION TO JUAN AND WILL NOT BE OUR LAST. I'VE BEEN PASSING HIS CARDS OUT TO ANYONE IN OUR COMMUNITY IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW CAR. THANK YOU LEXUS OF NORTH MIAMI. TERRI CAUDLE

Cookie
Fort Myers, FL
Apr 23, 2014

My Agent was very helpful. The Financing aspect should have been clearer in the beginning. I used my own resources.

KRISTAL
SUNNY ISLES, FL
Apr 23, 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE STARTING FROM THE SALESPERSON WHO MADE MY PURCHASE VERY EASY AND PLEASANT, NEVER FELT PUSHED BY ANYBODY TO GET MY LOVELY IS 250, IN GENERAL THE WHOLE TEAM IN THIS PLACE IS AWESOME , MADE ME FEEL VERY SPECIAL WITH EVERYTHING THEY OFFERED ME AS A CUSTOMER INCLUDING THE SPA, GYM ,ETC....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED , JUST " ANOTHER LEVEL".

Gilberto Araujo
Pompano Beach - FL
Apr 22, 2014

Lexus North Miami car buying experience? SECOND TO NONE and one of the best car buying experience I have had yet... MATT SILVA, he is the man of the hour when comes to give you what you need? very knowledgeable and were very courteous and best of all he gave me piece of mind finding me the best deal EVER. That made me feel very comfortable to make a purchase. I could not forget Frank Diaz from Finance Department he also was "EXCELLENT". They whole process was very fast.They took their time to explain everything to me from car features to paperwork so I was very clear on my Purchase. THANK YOU..... Love my Lexus IS350 F sport? LEXUS OF NORTH MIAMI GREAT FACILITY, THE PLACE TO GO TO BUY A CAR.. MATT SILVA THE MAN WHOM YOU CAN TRUST.. WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN.

Yosef Amuial
Aventura, FL
Apr 22, 2014

2nd car from Yoni at Lexus and extremely happy. Diego and Meir took good car of us as well. Had a chance to meet Adolfo as well and the entire staff seems genuine. Price and payment are unbeatable.

Franklin Toledo
Miami, FL
Apr 22, 2014

I had a Mercedes C250 that I was paying way too much on. The problem was I still had 2 years left on the lease. Lexus made me an amazing offer, they paid off my Mercedes and with a small down payment, I am now paying lesson my new Lexus ES. Which by the way is an amazing car much better then the C250. Thank you Enrique and Thank you Lexus of North Miami.

mike
miami fl
Apr 22, 2014

Awesome customer service! My salesman made me feel like home, there was no pressure to buy a vehicle. The dealership was amazing! Never saw a dealership with a gym or spa where you can get a haircut and a manicure! The best buying experience I ever had. I would highly recommend North Miami Lexus.

Raul M. Garcia
Miami, FL
Apr 22, 2014

I just got my second car from Lexus of North Miami and it wont be the last. Love how I feel whenever I walk in there. Wheter is for maintenance, carwash or New lease I feel that their services are just AMAZING!!!

Page 1 of 3
We appreciate your feedback

About Us | Fiat of North Miami

North Miami's Finest Fiat Dealer!
About Fiat of North Miami
new and used cars
Fiat cars
Fiat service
Purchase new 2014 Fiat crs in Miami from the friendly and helpful folks at Fiat of North Miami, Florida. We have the expertise to get you behind the wheel of the new Fiat that meets all of your requirements. The FIAT of North Miami sales team is ready to locate the new car that you can afford and be completely satisfied with. Test drive the all new 500, 500c and many other vehicles, by visiting FIAT of North Miami today. We will get you onto the Miami streets in the new Fiat you have been dreaming of.
When?
What?
For?