BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Fiat of North Miami

3.4
73 reviews
()
 13110 Biscayne Blvd, (NE 130th St.), North Miami, FL 33181

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review
(305) 342-8500
Write a Review
1on Google, Jun 06, 2015
Useless and worthless dont waste your time more »
1on Google, Apr 18, 2015
The worst posible dealearship you can ever go to. Horrible people worst customer care i have ever gotten. Go to another dealeership i siriouslyt recommend it more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2015
Excellent service and customer support more »
5on Google, Jan 23, 2015
Just bought a 2015 Fiat Abarth and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was looking to get into a new car but truly wasn't expecting such stellar service. The sales and sales manager were great. Cheers. more »
4on Cars.com, Jan 07, 2015
the car wash for life included in deal is not so great since car wash is broken 75% of the time everything else is great and the people are too. more »
1on Google, Jul 30, 2014
I told myself I wouldn't write this review but given the fact we are still paying the consequences on doing business with them, here it goes...and I'm sure I'm forgetting things worth to be mentioned here.
The only think I liked about that dealership was the actual car, that I could have got anywhere else with a lot better service. Me and my boyfriend both got our new cars there. All my deal was fine but my boyfriend's purchase was a nightmare and still continues to be, even after we move out of the state and after about 8 months of our purchase.
There's a HUGE lack of organization when it comes to all the paperwork, and HUGE lack of communication between the departments within the same dealership. They told my boyfriend the payment for the new tag was included as part of the down payment and later on they called him asking him for a payment of 200 dollars, because by mistake "we didn't included in the down payment quote". Of course we didn't accept to pay for it, and they had to figure it out on their own. All that sending us all his paperwork late. The first time we had to do the change oil for his car, we discovered that they actually never submitted the paperwork for his car to the supposed new company doing the financing for his maintenance (that was after me going back and forth between the dealership office and the service center). Also the maintenance plan we added to our overall price was supposed to cover oil change, we just recently discovered that it only cover $25 dollars when they should have set it up to cover for more than that since his car (Fiat 500L) need synthetic oil.
Unfortunately they give a first impression of being professional but in reality they just want to get you on business, get your money and sell the cars no matter what, unable to do proper follow up on the agreements they establish with you. Lesson learn big time. And I really want to believe it has nothing to do with the fact that they are Cubans. I am Cuban too and was honestly totally disappointed with their overall service.
more »
1on Google, Jun 28, 2014
I told myself I wouldn't write this review but given the fact we are still paying the consequences on doing business with them, here it goes...and I'm sure I'm forgetting things worth to be mentioned here.The only think I liked about that dealership was the actual car, that I could have got anywhere else with a lot better service. Me and my boyfriend both got our new cars there. All my deal was fine but my boyfriend's purchase was a nightmare and still continues to be, even after we move out of the state and after about 8 months of our purchase.There's a HUGE lack of organization when it comes to all the paperwork, and HUGE lack of communication between the departments within the same dealership. They told my boyfriend the payment for the new tag was included as part of the down payment and later on they called him asking him for a payment of 200 dollars, because by mistake "we didn't included in the down payment quote". Of course we didn't accept to pay for it, and they had to figure it out on their own. All that sending us all his paperwork late. The first time we had to do the change oil for his car, we discovered that they actually never submitted the paperwork for his car to the supposed new company doing the financing for his maintenance (that was after me going back and forth between the dealership office and the service center). Also the maintenance plan we added to our overall price was supposed to cover oil change, we just recently discovered that it only cover $25 dollars when they should have set it up to cover for more than that since his car (Fiat 500L) need synthetic oil.Unfortunately they give a first impression of being professional but in reality they just want to get you on business, get your money and sell the cars no matter what, unable to do proper follow up on the agreements they establish with you. Lesson learn big time. And I really want to believe it has nothing to do with the fact that they are Cubans. I am Cuban too and was honestly totally disappointed with their overall service. more »
5on Cars.com, May 21, 2014
The purchasing process was fast and easy. Very helpful staff. Sebastian and Diego are the best. Thank you guys for all your help. I would definitely recommend this dealer and their personal more »
5on Cars.com, May 21, 2014
I had a wonderful experience shopping for a new car at Lexus of North Miami. Paras Llanos was my sales associate and she was extremely helpful in finding me a great deal. She made the whole process hassle free and easy, which was such a difference from my previous experiences at other dealerships. All the other associates and employees were also very kind and helpful. I even used the gym facilities after waiting on a loaner vehicle and was impressed! Will definitely return to Lexus of North Miami for my next vehicle. more »
5on Cars.com, May 21, 2014
I was in the market for a new vehicle and after visiting Audi, Mercedes Benz and even another Lexus dealership I ended up at Lexus of North Miami. The experience with the sale rep and the finance people was great. I did not have to negotiate for hours to get the deal I was looking to get for the car I wanted. I am so satisfied with the overall experience that I am already encouraging some friends and family to give Lexus of North Miami a shot next time they are in the market for a vehicle. In addition, Lexus of North Miami offer free car wash, complementary cafeteria, spa and gym services for all Lexus?s customers. more »
5on Cars.com, May 20, 2014
The purchasing process was fast and easy. Very helpful staff. Sebastian and Diego are the best. Thank you guys for all your help. I would definitely recommend this dealer and their personal. more »
5on Cars.com, May 19, 2014
Purchased a CT200 and was very impressed with how professional and courteous the staff was. more »
5on Cars.com, May 19, 2014
This was our first time buying a new car and our experience was really good. Our salesman Jean Pierre was phenomenal all the time, very helpful and professional. And our financial agent Mr. Syed was very helpful and clear through all the process. Now we are driving a new IS 250 F sport and we are enjoin it! I recommend this dealership to everyone that want a smooth process. more »
5on Cars.com, May 19, 2014
We enjoy having Lexus of North Miami close to our home. Harry is our salesperson and has been wonderful during our vehicle purchases. We are loyal Lexus customers, we own three Lexus vehicles and could not imagine driving any other type of vehicle. I enjoy bringing our cars in for a free car wash and using the gym facilities, but I have to say that the cardio equipment needs servicing and I don't know what happened to the exercise balls that used to be in the gym. more »
4on Cars.com, May 19, 2014
This is a good dealership. However, I was a little disapointed when I had to switch cars. My previous car had a factory defect. lexus ( Mother company would not exchange the car) . Lexus chose to exchange it however they made me buy a new car and pay all the fees for a new car. I felt that since the car had a factory defect it should have been their responsibility to pay and not mine. more »
5on Cars.com, May 11, 2014
Great service, beautiful amenities within facility. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 24, 2014
I am very pleased to say the least at the service I received at North Miami Lexus dealership. My salesman Mr. Henry James was simply AWSOME! He was very professional and knowledgeable regarding all the questions I had when I was purchasing my car. This is the second Lexus I've purchased and I would strongly recommended this dealership to my family and friends. You guys have created a warm and friendly enviornment and the whole experience was pleasant. "Excellent job and keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!" more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 23, 2014
WE WENT IN BECAUSE OF AN AD IN THE NEWSPAPER EVEN THOUGH MY LEASE WASN'T UP. JUAN, THE SALES PERSON, WAS SO PATIENT AND EAGER TO SEE ME DRIVE OUT IN A NEW LEXUS THAT HE MADE IT HAPPEN; EVEN WORKING WITH THE FINANCIAL REP TO MAKE THE MONTHLY PAYMENTS MORE PLEASING. THE INSURANCE CHANGEOVER WAS QUICK AND EASY. AND ALL THIS WHILE ENJOYING A WONDERFUL CUP OF COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE AND MAKING SPA APPOINTMENTS. THIS IS OUR 7 OR 8 LEXUS AND WILL CERTAINLY NOT BE OUR LAST. THIS WAS OUR FIRST INTRODUCTION TO JUAN AND WILL NOT BE OUR LAST. I'VE BEEN PASSING HIS CARDS OUT TO ANYONE IN OUR COMMUNITY IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW CAR. THANK YOU LEXUS OF NORTH MIAMI. TERRI CAUDLE more »
4on Cars.com, Apr 23, 2014
My Agent was very helpful. The Financing aspect should have been clearer in the beginning. I used my own resources. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 23, 2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE STARTING FROM THE SALESPERSON WHO MADE MY PURCHASE VERY EASY AND PLEASANT, NEVER FELT PUSHED BY ANYBODY TO GET MY LOVELY IS 250, IN GENERAL THE WHOLE TEAM IN THIS PLACE IS AWESOME , MADE ME FEEL VERY SPECIAL WITH EVERYTHING THEY OFFERED ME AS A CUSTOMER INCLUDING THE SPA, GYM ,ETC....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED , JUST " ANOTHER LEVEL". more »
4on Cars.com, Apr 22, 2014
2nd car from Yoni at Lexus and extremely happy. Diego and Meir took good car of us as well. Had a chance to meet Adolfo as well and the entire staff seems genuine. Price and payment are unbeatable. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 22, 2014
Awesome customer service! My salesman made me feel like home, there was no pressure to buy a vehicle. The dealership was amazing! Never saw a dealership with a gym or spa where you can get a haircut and a manicure! The best buying experience I ever had. I would highly recommend North Miami Lexus. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 22, 2014
I was recommend by a friend to this dealership and I must say that I am highly pleased. The customer service was exceptional. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. My sales rep was very pleasant and accommodating. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 22, 2014
I had an amazing experience at Lexus of North Miami. They got me out of my lease and into a much better car at a lower price. Thank you Enrique and Lexus. I have already had to other friend purchase vehicles there and they have also had the same experience. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 22, 2014
I just got my second car from Lexus of North Miami and it wont be the last. Love how I feel whenever I walk in there. Wheter is for maintenance, carwash or New lease I feel that their services are just AMAZING!!! more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!
Contact Edit
13110 Biscayne Blvd, (NE 130th St.), North Miami, FL 33181
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About Edit
North Miami's Finest Fiat Dealer!
About Fiat of North Miami
new and used cars
Fiat cars
Fiat service
Purchase new 2014 Fiat crs in Miami from the friendly and helpful fol
ks at Fiat of North Miami, Florida. We have the expertise to get you behind the wheel of the new Fiat that meets all of your requirements. The FIAT of North Miami sales team is ready to locate the new car that you can afford and be completely satisfied with. Test drive the all new 500, 500c and many other vehicles, by visiting FIAT of North Miami today. We will get you onto the Miami streets in the new Fiat you have been dreaming of.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary
5   34
4   6
3   3
2   2
1   23
0   5
3.4
73 reviews
Request appointment
Date
Time :
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence