Business owner? Call 1-800-561-3357

Dennis Hernandez & Associates Reviews

Open Today (12:00 pm to 11:59 pm)
18 Reviews
(813) 250-0000
3339 W Kennedy Blvd,Tampa,FL, 33609Map
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Medical Malpractice Attorneys in Tampa FL
Dennis Hernandez & Associates
4.1
18 reviews
Medical Malpractice Attorneys
call
review
Janet London
Mar 22, 2016

These 5 star reviews on here are fake.Do a search for him in Google. Not ethical.

katie stowell
Mar 22, 2016

In my opinion, he doesn't even need to chase ambulances because he has his own in his parking lot. His gross incompetency, previously well publicized, isn't even worth mentioning. Call Morgan & Morgan

Luis Gonzalez
Jan 12, 2016

Dennis Hernandez is the best attorney. He can help you.The staff is awesome and I recommend his firm to help you with your case.He answers all your questions quickly and can provide transportation.

Bart J. Colorafi
Nov 12, 2015

Dear Dennis:
I am an attorney in Palm Harbor and was an insurance defense attorney for several years with Vernis and Bowling of the Gulf Coast handling personal injury cases for insurance companies. I honestly and personally need to commend and thank you for the outstanding representation you provided to Rob. Rob, as you know, is a lieutenant at the Bay Pines Police Department. He is truly an outstanding person, and I am very proud of him for his service to the Department and his Country. I am so grateful that he received the compensation he deserved and needed following his auto accident.
I will always keep you in mind.
Regards,
Bart J. Colorafi

James Eldridge
Sep 12, 2015

I was seriously hurt in a motorcycle accident and the driver who hit me didn't stop. I didn't know what to do about my medical bills or my future with my injuries. I called other personal injury attorneys in the Tampa Bay area but it was Dennis Hernandez & Associates who seemed to care the most when I called them. They took the time to explain to me what my options were and really took the bull by the horns. I am very satisfied with the outcome of the settlement in my case. Thanks again for your guidance Mr. Hernandez and staff.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to represent you and fight for your rights to a fair settlement. Good luck to you in the future.

nikki perocier
Mar 13, 2015

When we were working on my personal injury case, sometimes I wasnt sure how things would work out.
Though once I starting working with Dennis and his head associates jackie, I honestly was suprised because I thought that all lawyers were only about money. At the time I was really hurt, and I wasnt sure if I could make all they appointments. The marketing girl Gini (very sweet!) helped take me around Tampa even in 5 o clock traffic! My case was settled faster than expected and I have plenty settlement to last a while!

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Aug 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thank you for your honest review. It was a pleasure representing you and settling your case.

Bran Bran
Mar 13, 2015

I think this firm is a joke and the attorneys are more concerned with the customers boobs than the task at hand.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

An obvious attempt to put the firm in a bad light with a negative review.

JASON POLINGER
Mar 13, 2015

In my opinion, this firm can not deliver for clients & overbills.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

After having my staff research your name, we can't locate you ever contacting our office. We are very upfront on our rates and have a no upfront fees or cost policy. It is our opinion that this may be a fake negative review. If not, we apologize for any misunderstanding you may have with our firm.

Nikki P.
Dec 15, 2014

When we were working on my personal injury case, sometimes I wasnt sure if everything was going to be OK. Though once I starting working with Dennis and his head associates jackie, I learned what an attorney-client relationship can be ideally. They are knowledgeable, professional, and have impeccable judgment. They did not hesitate to be aggressive with the insurance company when needed, and my case was settled faster than I expected and with better results!!!

Adam A.
Dec 10, 2014

Professional staff and nice office. Took a little bit longer but results was way better than expected. Would recommend to a friend if injured in car accident too. - Jean & Adam

Dennis H.
Oct 13, 2014

El represent mi caso y el es muy diligente. -Juan M.

Albert Burruezo
Mar 13, 2014

Dennis Hernandez handled my case very professionally and I'd highly recommend him to anybody in need of an attorney. Dennis made this process so easy and with the least amount of stress possible. He kept me informed every step of the way until the end of the case.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thank you for your review Mr. Burruezo. It was our pleasure to represent you in your case. Best of luck to you in the future.

Bobby Brown
Mar 13, 2014

Great attorney who really cares about his client and getting results. Very ethical and well versed in all aspects of the law. A dedicated and driven lawyer. A good family man and contributor to the community. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an attorney with a personal touch.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Aug 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thank you for your honest review. It was a pleasure representing you and we wish you the best of luck in the future.

Todd Richardson
Mar 13, 2014

Dennis is a skilled attorney who has been trained with advanced techniques that allow him to provide the finest representation for his clients. I have had the opportunity to work on several cases with Dennis and have seen him in action; he is talented, intelligent, and he truly cares.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thanks Todd, I really appreciate you taking the time to give us an honest review.

Dina Tzezairlidis
Mar 13, 2014

Mr. Hernandez was extremely helpful in helping me with my concerns, and winning my case!

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thanks Dina for your review. It was our pleasure helping you recover the settlement you deserved. Good luck and stay safe.

Josh Matzkin
Mar 13, 2014

I recently had a car accident and Dennis Hernandez handled my case. He was able to obtain medical treatment for me and helped me recover lost wages from when I was out of work. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thanks Josh for your review. It was a pleasure representing you. Helping clients like yourself are what make our job rewarding. Best of luck to you in the future.

harry forst
Mar 13, 2014

I have had the pleasure of working with Dennis in several legal cases over the years. He is a lawyer's lawyer. Dennis is smart, knows the law and fights for his clients with passion and zeal. He leaves no stone unturned in his representation.Dennis has the rare ability to see the world from his client's perspective and therefore be their voice in any legal matter .Any person would be lucky and fortunate to have Dennis Hernandez for their attorney.

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

The firm is proud if its success and fighting for the rights of our clients. Thank you for your insight and review.

A Google User
Mar 14, 2011

I consulted with Matthew Przybycin from the Hernandez firm and found he and Mr. Hernandez to be generous with their time, knowlegeable, and very fair with their billing.
I feel very comfortable recommending them to friends and family.
Sincerely,
Dr. S

Dennis Hernandez & Associates
Dennis Hernandez & Associates | Sep 12, 2015 Tampa, FL

Thanks you for your review Dr. S.

Page 1 of 1
We appreciate your feedback

About Us | Dennis Hernandez & Associates

Dennis Hernandez & Associates, have a vast amount of experience handling a wide variety of legal matters and achieving favorable resolutions. With over 10 years of experience, our trial attorneys have the legal skills to resolve any legal dispute. We understand that initiating a claim can be stressful experience. That is why Dennis Hernandez and his firm we will be with you every step of the way. Our trial attorneys have experience taking on large companies with equally large budgets. These large corporations have the resources to hire a robust and skilled legal team. We will make sure that these corporations will not take advantage of the situation. We will handle your case in your best interest and proceed to trial without hesitation. We work for our client's best interest to achieve a favorable resolution at trial or as a settlement.
When?
What?
For?