Business owner? Call 1-800-561-3357

Avila Soccer Reviews

Open Today (10:00 am to 9:00 pm)
56 Reviews
(512) 363-7992
8863 Anderson Mill Rd #107, Ste 107,Austin,TX, 78729Map
Avila Soccer | Trainers in Austin TX
Avila Soccer
4.2
56 reviews
Trainers
call
review
Manny Hernandez
Mar 21, 2016

anai cantu
Nov 22, 2015

Susylu Elirol Elivar
Mar 31, 2015

Muy buen concepto el ke tienen para enseñar a los niños kada día mas la pasión por el deporte del socer

Bridgette Fuller
Mar 24, 2015

This awesome variety of coaches give my kids (ages 6, 9, & 11) what they need for upward advancement on their teams. Eryck and his staff of experienced coaches are amazing. Whatever you need: one-on-one, team growth, shooting, agility training, ball control, etc. 3 Locations with such a convenient schedule for everyday training!!!! WE LOVE IT. ---Dr. Fuller

Dennis McCarty
Mar 24, 2015

We've been to all the facilities and my 3 girls love it. They have advanced and fun training with skilled coaches. Best indoor soccer in Austin!!

Paola Queiroz
Mar 20, 2015

Xavier Vera Fajardo
Feb 12, 2015

That's amazing

Francesca R Devine Newell
Feb 12, 2015

My daughters technical skills are expanding and improving each and every day! Thank you trainers for your patient and ambitious work!

Avila Soccer
Avila Soccer | Feb 12, 2015 Austin, TX

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad to hear that your daughters are improving every day! :)

Mike Cruz
Dec 19, 2014

If I could give zero stars and write a review I would. Been trying to reach someone to get info for a service I've paid for but have never got a phone call or email back. They were sure to take my money real quick but I still have no idea where to take my daughter. Hopefully they train better then their customer service. I wish I could've put a stop payment. This is one of the most horrible experiences I've come across. Being a small business owner I truly understand the meaning of customer service but I guess when you have a couple locations it doesn't matter anymore. Please spend your money somewhere else. Rec soccer seems to be way more organized than this crap.

Carlos Torres
Mar 13, 2014

Andy Martinez
Jan 23, 2014

Gaby Avila Quintero
Jan 18, 2014

Anthony Juvera
Jan 18, 2014

Felipe Espinoza
Dec 16, 2013

Ruben Garza
Dec 15, 2013

I played there and it got me no were that's why I play for lonstar

Angel Torres
Dec 14, 2013

Miguel Tzec
Dec 10, 2013

Chris N Amy Avila
Dec 09, 2013

Christian Escareno
Dec 08, 2013

Javier Ayala
Dec 01, 2013

Samantha Flores
Nov 27, 2013

Roberto Gonzalez
Nov 22, 2013

Luis Avila
Nov 21, 2013

Tina Ponce
Nov 09, 2013

I like the way they train the kids according to their ability and skill set. I saw my son transform on the field from beginning of season until end. He became more confident handling the ball and using strategy in the game...He is enjoying himself and no longer looks like a fish out of water on the field...I am so enthusiastic that I enrolled him into Winter Soccer camp...to see your child change week to week is amazing and very emotional...so I highly recommend Avila Soccer....

Kris Vrudhula
Oct 16, 2013

Page 1 of 3
We appreciate your feedback
  • Website http://avilasoccer.com/
  • Languages English, Spanish, American Sign
  • Services Trainers, Soccer
  • Payment check, master card, paypal, visa

About Us | Avila Soccer

Our mission is to give children an alternative way to experience soccer that is free of competition. Our mission is to foster multi-dimensional thought and non traditional forms of athleticism.
When?
What?
For?